HID Credential Management Extension

HID Credential Management Extension

Browser extension for HID credential management solution.

Total ratings for HID Credential Management Extension
1.33 (Rating count: 12)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
    Cons
    • Doesn't work on personal computers
    • Inability to choose a custom configuration
    • Requires payment for operation
    • Incompatibility with DOD systems
    • Doesn't facilitate access to ID Card Office
    Most mentioned
    • Doesn't work
    • Issues with personal computers
    • Problem with DOD systems
    • Active client requirement
    See reviews for HID Credential Management Extension on Chrome Web Store
    Recent reviews for HID Credential Management Extension
    Recent rating average: 1.00
    All time rating average: 1.33
    Rating filters
    5 star
    0%
    4 star
    0%
    3 star
    0%
    2 star
    0%
    1 star
    100% (10)
    Date Author Rating Lang Comment
    2023-11-25
    Omar
    Omar
    en Sucks...
    2023-08-25
    Edwin Guo
    Edwin Guo
    didnt work and im not getting pay enough for this ActivClient
    2023-08-24
    Ghxst jøjø
    Ghxst jøjø
    They have people requiring to update their DOD emails in order to operate any systems but when it comes down to making an appointment in order to go in to do so, they want you to basically pay $50 in order to have the "My Little Helper" installed to assist in DOD personnel to make an appointment that we were able to do for free...for the longest time. I only have one year left, I am not trying to waste $50 for something that I am going to use once.
    2023-05-23
    Tucker Bottin
    Tucker Bottin
    Doesn't work
    2023-03-24
    Nathanael King
    Nathanael King
    Why does the DOD not allow you to download extensions but then require you to have an extention to access a self-service program? On top of that, it does not work on my personal computer at all. So what was the point of this? This was stupid.
    2023-02-14
    billy banjo
    billy banjo
    Leave it to the DoD to waste money on this. Portal and programs for self service are a joke. User will not buy own Active client just to use this! Portal will not work on an Army computer. Please tell me who in the frack is supposed to use this? Bet someone got promoted or bonus for this BS.
    2023-01-25
    Anon Cvs (Exceller)
    Anon Cvs (Exceller)
    Doesnt work on personal computer, I cant choose a custom configuration when downloading extension from Chrome Store
    2023-01-25
    Aaron Cuevas
    Aaron Cuevas
    en Doesnt work on personal computer, I cant choose a custom configuration when downloading extension from Chrome Store
    2022-12-20
    Trent Lorcher
    Trent Lorcher
    Doesn't work. Leave it to the federal government to make something as simple as scheduling an appointment an all day affair.
    2022-12-15
    CHearron
    CHearron
    en Army ID Card Office online now requires this. I added it to my Chrome. Still can't access the ID Card Office. Big surprise.