Chrome Extension Chrome Extension

Total ratings for Chrome Extension
3.37 (Rating count: 43)
Recent 25 reviews for Chrome Extension
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-11-09
Masatoshi Nishimura
Masatoshi Nishimura
It doesn't work. Clicking on the extension does not do anything.
2020-09-29
Elyor Mamurov
Elyor Mamurov
капец... предложение хочет доступ(чтение, запись, удаление) моему гоогл драйву и естейственно почте ))) попутали чо-то !!! ужасно
2019-11-21 Dennis Lansing didn't work...
2019-10-27 eman tsrif eman tsal linkedin warned me about violation of terms and condition. linkedin noticed you are using automation tool named email finder. It shows you can use linkedin without email finder or suspend your account!
2019-04-17 Леонид Колотий This is scam. It just generate emails randomly based on data from Linkedin.
2019-03-04 This might be a fake review undefined Hi, it does not work. I downloaded it, but when I click on the button it says I have to log in via Google, even though I already did.
2019-02-14
Mehedi Hasan Sobuj
Mehedi Hasan Sobuj
This is hacking tools. When you Sing up here. That time It access your full google drive info. They can see your all of important file and everything.
2019-01-17 harshitha ashish shetty even if logged in it says ur not???its not working in linkedin
2018-11-21
Arham Ali
Arham Ali
Ahh this looks great but I have prospects in my csv and I want their email address. Is there any way I can upload csv to your system and get the valid email addresses?
2018-04-21
waskru any
waskru any
GOOD
2018-04-07 david lue It's trail not working linkedin update verson not support this extension please fix the problem
2018-03-02
Rob Damiani
Rob Damiani
fantastic tool for finding unkown email addresses. It's cost prohibitive for me, however, @ $99 per month!
2018-01-26
Joseph Pineda
Joseph Pineda
Perfect
2018-01-03
Alex George
Alex George
Great Software
2018-01-03
JASWANTH R
JASWANTH R
Excellent app, this is example of the next level technology. Now finding prospect and lead for business become very much easy. I have used few similar lead generation tool like AeroLeads, RainClutch, and Rapportive these helped me a lot in my business development campaign.
2017-12-31
Nur Alom
Nur Alom
Earlier on this week I was working with a client who had gathered a load of email addresses from potential customers via an online competition. The client wanted to know the Twitter accounts of the people that had entered to see if there were any influential users in amongst the list - the only catch was that they only had their email addresses. I spent about 20 minutes searching online to try and find out if you could search for Twitter users by their email address and had no luck. Unless This Extension I found.
2017-12-23
Linda R. Hash
Linda R. Hash
I love this Extension. This extension is free and just awesome. I'm gonna share this with my friends.
2017-12-22
Naimur Hasan
Naimur Hasan
Nice to work with this extension. Almost All Time I've success to find emails.
2017-12-21
Cathy M. Morfin
Cathy M. Morfin
10 out of 10 emails are correct - that's a better record then most every prospector tool
2017-12-21
Rocco Sibilio
Rocco Sibilio
Thank you so much for this fantastic app. I have prospected successfully using this extension.
2017-12-20
Alan Arroyo
Alan Arroyo
I checked a lot of tools for my work and it's the best prospecting tool to gather contact details from Linkedin. I like it so much and recommending it :-)
2017-12-15
Kavin KV
Kavin KV
I am not getting the correct email address. Don't go for it
2017-10-26
George Rivas
George Rivas
Hoping for a reply. I can't get it to search. I hit the little monkey button... a window appears on the right... but NONE of the data is populated and I don't even get the option to use the reasearch/email buttons, etc. Just an endless blue spinning wheel..
2017-09-20
Ramkiran Itharaj
Ramkiran Itharaj
every time..it navigates to my linked in home page. what is the use of going to my homepage????
2017-05-01
Bret Denton
Bret Denton
So far, every "confirmed" email has bounced. 3 total so far.