Robinhood Stocks Year-To-Date & CSV Export Robinhood Stocks Year-To-Date & CSV Export

Total ratings:
4.00 (Rating count: 22)
Recent 16 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-02-23
Jeremiah Johnson
Jeremiah Johnson
i need crypto buy/sell history
2021-02-18
Mingyue Chen
Mingyue Chen
Every time I need to remove and reinstall this extension to use it. I don't know why. My chrome has the newest version. Restarting does not work. Also, when exporting to csv it would be great if it can create a csv of something similar to a tax form (with costs and proceeds on the same lines) rather than by single transactions.
2021-02-15
Renling Zhang
Renling Zhang
Worked pretty well, thanks! Can I download transaction histories for cryptos as well?
2021-01-28 Rowan None Lack of integrity. don't bother.
2021-01-24
Robert Clarke
Robert Clarke
Does not handle options.
2021-01-17
Catherine Kronenwetter
Catherine Kronenwetter
Worked great for older stuff, for some reason my 2021 transactions and YTD are not showing
2020-12-31
Yolanse
Yolanse
Didn't work initiatlly, when I opened a new number, the calculation popped up. Thank you for creating this!
2020-12-30
Josh Knapp
Josh Knapp
awesome. glad someone created this. it's kind of crazy that Robinhood doesn't offer it themselves...
2020-12-23
Jiajun Xu
Jiajun Xu
Perfectly worked for me
2020-12-23
KISHORE C V S
KISHORE C V S
Great one. Makes life so easy. Kudos!!!
2020-12-19
Darren L
Darren L
Great extension, does what it needs to do and is simple.
2020-11-18
Tech-Up Idiomas
Tech-Up Idiomas
It did not work for me
2020-09-25
Tim Nebesar
Tim Nebesar
Great idea - thanks for building. The detailed download could use some additional data points though, which would require that the transactions get broken into lots. Maybe this data isn't available from Robinhood. - total value (ie avg_price * qty) - cost basis for sales - original acquisition date for differentiating short term and long term gains/losses
2020-03-21
Hakan Altin
Hakan Altin
Great tool! Very practical and will save you hours! Thank you.
2020-03-15
Matt Bush
Matt Bush
Didn't seem to work the first time, but tried it in a fresh tab and worked flawless! Been looking for something like this for a while, great work! Hopefully you're able to keep up with future Robinhood API changes, as that seems to have killed old tools/methods.
2019-12-24
Arvind B
Arvind B
Very helpful to get the annualized report of the stocks in your portfolio.