Web Paint - Page Marker & Editor

Web Paint - Page Marker & Editor

Draw shapes, paint lines, paint curves, add text on pages in real time. Take screenshot or print it. Paint Online.

Total ratings for Web Paint - Page Marker & Editor
4.73 (Rating count: 658)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • useful
  • Very useful for studying.
  • Excelente ferramenta para quem precisa fazer anotações em uma página! Muito útil para quem estuda e precisa rabiscar ideias.
Cons
  • asking many times for review
  • Tired of getting the prompt to review whenever I try to use it.
Most mentioned
  • asking many times for review
  • useful
  • Very useful for studying.
See reviews for Web Paint - Page Marker & Editor on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 120 reviews
Recent reviews for Web Paint - Page Marker & Editor
Recent rating average: 3.30
All time rating average: 4.73
Upgrade to see all 120 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
64% (77)
4 star
17% (20)
3 star
9% (11)
2 star
3% (4)
1 star
7% (8)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-18
Dellondie
Dellondie
ru навязчивое требование оценить приложение, когда пользуешься много этим приложением это просто вымогает
2024-06-17
劉俐妤
劉俐妤
2024-06-17
Leo
Leo
zh 更新下bug
2024-06-16
rakshit parewa
rakshit parewa
jatttt
2024-06-15
Raksha Parewa
Raksha Parewa
faltu
2024-06-12
samad MOHAMMED
samad MOHAMMED
en asking many times for review, forcefully before using the app they are asking to review it, how can i give rating before i use....
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Christen Alvarez
Christen Alvarez
en Tired of getting the prompt to review whenever I try to use it. If it wasnt for that I would give it 5 stars because I do love the ease of using it! Just wish I didnt get the prompts to review it in the middle of presenting while using it!
2024-06-07
maria SILAS
maria SILAS
en nice
2024-06-06
Rachit vaishnav
Rachit vaishnav
en i hate this
Upgrade to see all 120 reviews