SuperNova SWF Enabler promo image

SuperNova SWF Enabler SuperNova SWF Enabler

Total ratings for SuperNova SWF Enabler
2.02 (Rating count: 319)
Recent 25 reviews for SuperNova SWF Enabler
Recent rating average: 2.08
All time rating average: 2.02
Rating filters
5 star
12%
4 star
12%
3 star
8%
2 star
8%
1 star
60%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-08-24
JK
JK
good
2022-08-21
kayronnBR
kayronnBR
muito bom mas poderia aparecer o link .sfw para eu poder copiar
2022-08-19
Snowmax
Snowmax
An update that makes this actually work when .-.
2022-07-24
Thomas Chavarria
Thomas Chavarria
Useless, doesn't work.
2022-07-22
Charles Machinist
Charles Machinist
Doesn't do anything. Probably malware
2022-07-21
Bryce Pirie
Bryce Pirie
if you have the ruffle.rs extensions installed, you can get this extension to "run in ruffle" on every site, so in coordination with that, i'd suggest making this extension auto-initialise upon every opening it can. - that way it'll save us the trouble of having to manually initialise it every time.
2022-07-19
Michael Trent
Michael Trent
For those saying it doesn't work, you need the actual SuperNova player installed as well. The extension only launches the player.
2022-07-12
bob jon
bob jon
dont work
2022-07-10
Emma Thomas
Emma Thomas
Does nothing?
2022-07-08
Vikki McDonough
Vikki McDonough
Doesn't work, completely useless.
2022-07-06
humprat yes
humprat yes
make it work for Y8
2022-07-04
Uffz Behrens
Uffz Behrens
Dont work! Its trash and a trojan horse of kongrate!
2022-07-02
Alex Alexis
Alex Alexis
necesita poderse poner pantalla completa o agrandar la ventana
2022-06-29
Jason Solak
Jason Solak
straight up does not work
2022-06-28
Mura233 Taka
Mura233 Taka
no work
2022-06-16
Fox Forsburg
Fox Forsburg
i didnt work... at all
2022-06-15
En Xi
En Xi
not working
2022-06-09
Lucas del Rosario
Lucas del Rosario
Either I'm doing something wrong or it just does not work at all. Tried playing Swords and Souls on Kongregate and nothing happens. When I click the extension the only button to click is "Run in Ruffle". When I click it nothing happens. Also tried the app version and does not work either. I double click the setup file, I agree to their terms and conditions and it starts checking for updates. After the window closes nothing happens. Nothing new in file explorer, nothing new on my desktop, and still doesn't run the game. Absolute garbage
2022-06-02
Addison Mather
Addison Mather
it only works for about half of the games, it works fine for the games that it will run. I hope it gets an update, but I'm glad to have any way to get to the old flash games
2022-05-27
Selene Bressan
Selene Bressan
se instalo pero cuando abro el archivo y acepto las condiciones empieza a instalarse pero para a la mitad y se cierra
2022-05-20
Lea Ceniccola
Lea Ceniccola
i downloaded the extension but when i try to play any game it stills doesn't let me and gives me the message to download the extension to play. I don't understand.
2022-05-19
Rogelio22
Rogelio22
La extensión está muy bien y es muy cómoda de usar, pero le pongo 4 estrellas porque algunos juegos no me cargan y porque no es pantalla completa (eso sería algo seundario) pero está bastante bien el SuperNova.
2022-05-13
Wout Van de Sompele
Wout Van de Sompele
Doesn't work and reloads all my tabs, my computer started getting really hot, like this is a virus or something I don't understand why congregate recommends this extension
2022-05-04
Vitaliy
Vitaliy
Не работает. Не даже кнопки включить о которой говорится в мануале. Тупо включить adobe.
2022-05-02
Alexander Veselovsky
Alexander Veselovsky
Doesn't work