Solong Solong

Total ratings for Solong
3.45 (Rating count: 20)
Recent 17 reviews for Solong
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-12 nt mg is there a mobile version of this ?
2021-05-11 Jeremy Fix It's easy to use! you must save the mnemonic words in a safe place, you can get back your token account with the mnemonic words even though you forget the sign-in password of the wallet.
2021-05-10 SHI SATO nice!
2021-05-10
Justin
Justin
looks good
2021-05-09
Daniele Rosboch
Daniele Rosboch
When I harvest RAY from the stack I cannot see them on solong. I can use and swap them, but on solong I don't have them. If I swapped them in SOL they arrive correctly. Is it a bug? Can you correct it please.
2021-05-08 capital soup amazing wallet
2021-05-01
guo chen
guo chen
easy use like metamask
2021-04-29
Bilihill Pix
Bilihill Pix
great experience!
2021-04-25 Tyler Brangman Cannot send funds from wallet. Buggy all the time. No way to contact developer or get help from support.
2021-04-04
Shek Ki Yan
Shek Ki Yan
Can not create mint, just show messgae "This may take a while, check later"
2021-03-15 Ben Gentilli Cant get access to funds
2021-03-14
Brice
Brice
Can't send any fund out. It works once in a while but most of the time it doesn't. Tried with USDC, USDT, RAY, SRM, same problem.
2021-03-03 Ukar Liptus Scam cannot send token out cannot do anything
2021-02-01 Cameron Just created a wallet today, I exited chrome and now it wont let me log back in so my funds are stuck..
2021-01-22 Francesco Agosti Can't get my USDC out
2020-11-05 CZ Theng Cool !!! Then I can do every thing just in one window.
2020-11-03 Pool Game wow, is it official ?