SessionBox - Multi login to any website

SessionBox - Multi login to any website

Using websites with multiple accounts at the same time is made easy. Create an independent tab with a click of a button.

Total ratings for SessionBox - Multi login to any website
3.40 (Rating count: 1,289)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Allows multiple logins to the same website
  • Can be used for different accounts on social media websites
  • Useful for developers and testers
Cons
  • Forced subscription to a paid plan
  • Buggy and unreliable at times
  • Lack of clear documentation and support
Most mentioned
  • Forced subscription to a paid plan
  • Alternative options such as Firefox's Multi-Account Containers
  • Removal of the free tier
  • Disappointment with the sudden change in pricing and lack of transparency
See reviews for SessionBox - Multi login to any website on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 550 reviews
Recent reviews for SessionBox - Multi login to any website
Recent rating average: 1.50
All time rating average: 3.40
Upgrade to see all 550 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
23% (127)
4 star
6% (31)
3 star
7% (39)
2 star
11% (59)
1 star
53% (294)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-16
dibo
dibo
en forcing subscription to a paid plan suddenly is bad and makes the developers of this extension are untrusted
2024-06-14
Peter N
Peter N
en Firefox browser has extension called multi-account containers which is better and FREE. https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/containers
2024-06-12
Inf Ixpir
Inf Ixpir
en Doesn't work on mobile kiwi browser
2024-06-12
Bill Brehm
Bill Brehm
en The Chrome add-in page still says "SessionBox can be used for free for non-commercial usage." above. But they gave less than a month's notice that it will no longer be free. Do they think all the free users will start paying now? Or will they all just look for something else or do without? I am in the latter group. Before while it was free I might have given 3 stars. It was a bit buggy and lost my info more than once and would open sessions in the wrong Chrome window, instead of the one in which it was invoked. Also once they accused me of commercial usage when all I ever did with this software was open three Facebook accounts at the same time.
2024-06-11
J W
J W
en Greed, rent seeking and enshittification claim another one.
2024-06-10
Med Gorrab
Med Gorrab
en The free tier gone? Not even something backed by ads? Uninstalling and finding an alternative. Worst case ditching all chromium browsers and going back to Firefox built-in containers.
2024-06-10
Abdelrahman Ehsouna
Abdelrahman Ehsouna
2024-06-09
Finch Felts Finch Felts
Finch Felts Finch Felts
en Literally just worked for free not long ago. This is dogshit. Deleting immediately.
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-08
abby b
abby b
en i've relied on this for YEARS, and suddenly they're removing the free version entirely? i can't do another subscription service, especially not when the "special offer" price isn't up front and it's seemingly almost as expensive as a streaming service. forget that, i'll find an alternative somehow
Upgrade to see all 550 reviews