Tabby Cat

Tabby Cat

A new friend in every tab.

Total ratings for Tabby Cat
4.36 (Rating count: 5,785)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Cute and entertaining
  • Variety of cats and goodies
  • Ability to interact with the cats
Cons
  • Compatibility issues with some computers
  • Difficulty in using the extension for some users
  • Some users do not find the cats immediately
Most mentioned
  • Variety of cats and goodies
  • Cuteness of the cats
  • Difficulty in using the extension
See reviews for Tabby Cat on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 1,579 reviews
Recent reviews for Tabby Cat
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 4.36
Upgrade to see all 1,579 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
71% (1,127)
4 star
12% (194)
3 star
7% (112)
2 star
3% (46)
1 star
6% (100)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-23
Mạnh Tùng Nguyễn
Mạnh Tùng Nguyễn
en 10/10 I must share this to my friends RIGHT NOW
2024-06-23
Haieng Guov
Haieng Guov
en it is so pefect thank you
2024-06-22
Jordan Stafford
Jordan Stafford
en 10 out of 10! As a life long cat dad this extension is an absolute must have. Whenever I open chrome or a new tab I'm greeted with a new and unique Tabby that never fails to cheer me up when I'm feeling down. If you like cats you must try it.
2024-06-22
Vũ Bùi
Vũ Bùi
vi xinh
2024-06-22
Clover
Clover
en 10/10 they are so adorable and there are so many animals to choose from THEY ARE SO CUTE AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
2024-06-18
Hadrian Tong
Hadrian Tong
en I love this I kept on switching just to get the rare ones and I got them this is odly enjoyable
2024-06-17
miu tabby
miu tabby
en tabby cat links and a random hack for those lil animals ehehhehehe Space Doobie here: https://tabbycats.club/cat/9su0s2 does anyone know this? if your pet doesn't like petting try to reset the new tab again 5 times and you'll have a pet which likes petting! (it's just something random that i tried though it worked a few times lol) or go back to home and choose another pet which doesn't like petting or not. then try again! XD. if u want to make it bored, do the opposite way! spacey bonuses: who ate the fish here in space? https://tabbycats.club/cat/457z70 is there a murderer? https://tabbycats.club/cat/alg1ey
2024-06-17
asfaf asfasf
asfaf asfasf
pt Adoro quando tiras o cursor do tab e o animal fica deprimido 😭
2024-06-17
phoebe
phoebe
en hi i posted these tabby cat thingies here: https://tabbycats.club/cat/62q9qw https://tabbycats.club/cat/344zu6 https://tabbycats.club/cat/r02l60 i hope u like it!!!
2024-06-16
Dora Wu
Dora Wu
en you can choose different animals and there are different variants! plus, you can unlock goodies for your "pet", once in every 50 tabs or so. you can even pet the animal with the cursor. nice!
Upgrade to see all 1,579 reviews