Asana2Go Asana2Go

Total ratings for Asana2Go
4.95 (Rating count: 19)
Recent 16 reviews for Asana2Go
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-10-09 Nick Giaimo I'm trying to create a real-time sync between an Asana Project and a website (Google Site) like an iFrame. In the Google Site, I can embed a URL or the HTML code. Is there a way of creating a real-time sync so I can see the live updates from an Asana Project within a website?
2020-07-21
La Maravillosa
La Maravillosa
Gracias por esta extensión, muy útil
2020-04-02 Lily Howard Very helpful and intuitive plugin. Larry also did a fantastic job putting together a custom template for us and was a pleasure to work with.
2019-11-25
KatyAnn Cassidy
KatyAnn Cassidy
Extremely helpful! I use this during my weekly progress meetings with my team so that I can print out upcoming incomplete tasks.
2019-11-10
Boris Kovtunov
Boris Kovtunov
Очень полезное расширение для выгрузки задач и бесплатное.
2019-10-15
Felix Ulrich-Oltean
Felix Ulrich-Oltean
So grateful for this - it helps me pick out and report usefully on parts of my big asana data store. Just what I needed - a more granular and powerful print/export feature.
2019-10-07
Jayson Moo-Young
Jayson Moo-Young
Functionality I wanted and features that I never knew I needed until now.
2019-03-23
Teofilo Siman
Teofilo Siman
Great little plugin! Clean, works well!
2019-01-07
Michael C. Kring
Michael C. Kring
Asana2go is a great product that solves Asana reporting issues elegantly. I am already a huge fan. In a blitz my reports go from OK but trashy looking to elegant. My bosses will love it. The project status report is like magic. Only it's for real. I can't wait to use that. Now I am no longer considering alternative solutions to Asana. I respect how Trilogy runs their business. They share their solution with the world. Off course they get customers for their consulting business that way. But even free riders like myself gets curteous and well documented answers when writing to them.
2018-12-07
Nick C
Nick C
A fantastic bit of software and a great company to work with. The extension lets you print flexibly, and beautifully, and extends the usefulness of Asana to those who are more "paper oriented" than online. It also lets you create permanent records which can be essential for corporate governance compliance. Larry at Trilogi customised a template for us so that we can run management meetings straight out of Asana and then print as pdf, distribute and save minutes immediately after the meeting in less than 2 minutes. This is an essential addin to anyone who uses Asana professionally and understands their legal obligations around company records. 5 stars.
2018-12-06
Dan Wiggle
Dan Wiggle
A really great addition for Asana, with the option to create your own custom reports in particular extremely useful. I've customised my own version of the included Projects Dashboard report and it was super flexible and easy (I know a little bit of HTML etc., but am not a pro developer). What I've come up with using Asana2Go is a great alternative to the recently introduced Asana Portfolios. Asana2Go is perfect for a use case like mine where a small number of us need to generate portfolio-style reports but Asana's pricing model means we'd have to pay double our current pricing for all 40 of our users in order to access the feature.
2018-10-17
Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson
Asana2Go adds much-needed flexibility to reporting in Asana. Definitely worth using if you need to summarise a lot of information at once.
2018-09-12 Laura Kelly We’ve been using Asana2Go for a few weeks now and it has made cross-functional work so much easier. I’ve definitely got to spend more time in the customization, but it has a ton of out-of-the-box functionality. THANK YOU!
2018-08-09
Seth Stevenson
Seth Stevenson
Very helpful extension. This was the missing piece of Asana that my team needed. We use Asana2Go to send reports to our clients with the current status of our tasks. I love how customizable it is. Would highly recommend for anyone who uses Asana.
2018-07-09 James Carl This is an essential addition for Asana. Finally a great product for creating nice looking reports and can be nicely customized.
2018-07-02
Todd Cavanaugh
Todd Cavanaugh
An extremely helpful plugin for building PDF reports or printing out data from Asana. It becomes much more powerful if you are technical enough to edit the reports and build your own custom versions.