Lusha - Easily find B2B contact information

Lusha - Easily find B2B contact information

Lusha is the easiest way to find B2B contact information with just one click.

Total ratings for Lusha - Easily find B2B contact information
4.60 (Rating count: 1,755)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Some users found it helpful in finding contact information
  • It is free to use
Cons
  • Many users reported difficulty signing up and logging in
  • Some users experienced invalid or inaccurate contact information
  • Annoying pop-ups on every page
  • Poor customer service
Most mentioned
  • Difficulty signing up and logging in
  • Invalid or inaccurate contact information
  • Annoying pop-ups
  • Poor customer service
See reviews for Lusha - Easily find B2B contact information on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 256 reviews
Recent reviews for Lusha - Easily find B2B contact information
Recent rating average: 3.10
All time rating average: 4.60
Upgrade to see all 256 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
62% (159)
4 star
17% (43)
3 star
3% (7)
2 star
5% (13)
1 star
13% (34)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-18
cappiblue yuna
cappiblue yuna
2024-06-14
Eli Ran
Eli Ran
en Don't waste your time. They "did not recognize my company's domain as valid", thus didn't let me sign up, even with valid phone number etc'. Instant support is also missing. Bad experience so far. They protect their asset, understood, but, too heavily.
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-06
Raquel Bispo
Raquel Bispo
pt Fiz contatos produtivos através da extensão. Para isso, é necessário estudar bastante e saber pesquisar bem. Pelo que percebo conversando com alguns "hunters", a prospecção não é um trabalho fácil e requer profissionalização. Mas vale a pena.
2024-05-11
Bou Support
Bou Support
en I can't signin using my gmail.
2024-05-08
Mike Croy
Mike Croy
en This is a scam. Total BS. Signed up for the free package to trial, every email I attempt to find on LinkedIn comes back with the error message - Due to this contact's state regulations, some details can only be revealed when using a paid account. Every one? Really? Total BS.
2024-05-07
Chris Todd
Chris Todd
en Kicking off
2024-05-06
Adar Pascal
Adar Pascal
2024-05-03
Aleksandra Rudel
Aleksandra Rudel
2024-04-29
Lois Zarculea
Lois Zarculea
en getting started!
Upgrade to see all 256 reviews