Reload All Tabs Reload All Tabs

Total ratings for Reload All Tabs
4.31 (Rating count: 159)
Recent 25 reviews for Reload All Tabs
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-04-14
Stéphan_ D.
Stéphan_ D.
EXCELLENT!
2018-09-18
Pravin
Pravin
it does the work but not entirely, reloads only the last 3-4 tabs only, ignores the rest. tried twice, make it better
2014-11-01
Bibin Varghese Thekkan
Bibin Varghese Thekkan
Not working
2014-10-30
Leen Remmelzwaal
Leen Remmelzwaal
Does what it says it will.
2014-06-30
Kristina J.
Kristina J.
It works now (at least for me). I really like this feature, however the reload time is quite long - something you wouldn't expect from Chrome. All in all, it's worth installing, since I really needed the Reload all tabs button.
2014-05-13
Ties Koot
Ties Koot
It didn't work. Clicking the button made some of my other extensions reload, but crashed tabs remained unchanged.
2014-05-02 This might be a fake review undefined Contrary to the previous comments, it did work for me.
2014-04-18
Sujeet Kumar
Sujeet Kumar
not working now .clicking has no effect.
2014-04-15
オルソンフィリップ
オルソンフィリップ
i have 20 pinned tabs that does not get updated....
2014-04-06 Echen Kupe Same here, it's not working anymore.
2014-03-24
Sarah Nguyen
Sarah Nguyen
Love this feature! Worked until a few weeks ago. When I press the button, it doesn't reload any of the tabs even though I set the options correctly.
2014-03-08
Stephan Ruppert
Stephan Ruppert
Very good until I switches to a Mac. Now their is some kind of fragment in the browser, if I use the extension.
2014-03-03
Dan Roe-Sparks
Dan Roe-Sparks
No option to disable ads.
2013-12-31
Tony Michael
Tony Michael
Problem: Even when setting was set to only reload tabs in current window, it would reload tabs in all windows. So, if I have 10 windows open (which I often do) reloading all tabs would take forever and really slow down my computer. If the settings worked properly, might be a great extension. PS: The permissions also concerned me.
2013-12-14
Kevin C
Kevin C
There is no option in setting to disable adds, like author describes. Shady practices here. Avoid
2013-11-01 Petr Pazdera Great extension! However would it be possible to reload all tabs exactly in the same state they were before reloading? The reload always forces websites to go on the top what is quite annoying if you're viewing webs in the middle because after reload webs jump to the top and you have to scroll down to continue viewing.
2013-08-17
Amy Brown
Amy Brown
works very inconsistantly
2013-08-07
Sharad Kumar
Sharad Kumar
nice app bt i want "Stop All" also.. :( plz add it dear,,
2013-07-13
Juan W. Villeguez
Juan W. Villeguez
Me gustaría mas si le dieran vida y color llamativo al ícono, todo lo demás.. muy bien!!! ::: I would if given more life and striking color to the icon, everything else.. very well!
2013-01-07
Orlano Fanis
Orlano Fanis
Great! Time saving.
2012-12-14
Winston Chang
Winston Chang
Works as intended, best app for what it does. Only small gripe is occasionally your "Plug-in: Shockwave Flash" process might get pushed harder making browsing sluggish.
2012-11-10
Jose Gómez
Jose Gómez
Simple, and it just works. Chrome should have it by default.
2012-10-22
Dan Cristescu
Dan Cristescu
Does exactly what it says. Usability: just a click away. Unfortunately sometimes it stops working and I have to disable and reenable it.
2012-09-24
Kevin Ryan
Kevin Ryan
Did not do anything. Much better off using ctrl-tab to cycle through open tabs and pressing ctrl-r to reload each tab as you pass by it.
2012-09-20
Aaron Henderson
Aaron Henderson
I really appreciate having ads shoved down my throat because this extension finds it necessary to inject ads into the pages you visit. To top it off, this extension only worked for me 1/2 the time. When I realized this was the reason there was an increase in the amount of ads I was seeing it was quickly uninstalled.