Mobikart.com

Mobikart.com

Smartly know the lowest price of a product while you shop online, whether you are on Amazon, Flipkart, Tatacliq, Ebay or more

Total ratings for Mobikart.com
4.74 (Rating count: 19)
See reviews for Mobikart.com on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews
Recent reviews for Mobikart.com
Recent rating average: 4.60
All time rating average: 4.74
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
94% (15)
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
6% (1)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2023-12-10
Kiran Kumar S
Kiran Kumar S
en Not at all working
2017-07-21
Kumar Sinha
Kumar Sinha
Wow! Best extension for getting lowest price on latest smartphones,tablets and accessories
2017-05-22
Aakash Bal
Aakash Bal
Searching a new gadget was never so easy before. Now I can easily find latest Mobiles/Tablets/Laptops, compare there prices and get perfect deals to buy a gadget. There are so many useful features like Filters to search by different categories and what not. And everything at my finger tip:-) Thanks to MOBIKART:-) Great work
2016-09-14 Laxmi Sharma Simply the best! Great tool for shopaholics like me to check all the price listings and recent updates right from my browser tab… Thanks Mobikart :)
2016-09-14
Bipasha Bhowmick
Bipasha Bhowmick
Finally the most awaited thing has come on board.the most useful tool for all gadget lovers where they can get this awesome platform to search latest gadgets and compare prices with a click and point interface.keep it up!!!
2016-09-14
Mahesh wagh
Mahesh wagh
This extension saves my time . I get all the prices from flipkart, snapdeal, amazon ,etc on right bottom of my screen. I recommend it to all.
2016-09-14 Kalpesh Vibhandik Amazing ! Now I could see the prices of mobiles and tablets from top online stores on my screen. :)
2016-09-09
Shreejal Gupta
Shreejal Gupta
Awesome Extension :) Effective tool to search latest digital gadgets within a single click. "Enjoy the bliss of hassle-free searching" :):)
2016-09-09
Rahul Rokade - Rahul Simaro
Rahul Rokade - Rahul Simaro
Mobikart has surprisingly lowered my hours of gadgets shopping to minutes.The extension not only saved my time but also helped me finding the best offers over the net. Keep the good work. :)
2016-09-09
Rahul
Rahul
en Mobikart has surprisingly lowered my hours of gadgets shopping to minutes.The extension not only saved my time but also helped me finding the best offers over the net. Keep the good work. :)
Upgrade to see all 16 reviews