Screen Video Recorder & Screenshot

Screen Video Recorder & Screenshot

An effective screenshot and screen recording tool to quickly share screens and capture entire pages and edit.

Total ratings for Screen Video Recorder & Screenshot
4.15 (Rating count: 432)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Works well on Edge browser
  • Can record screen with sound
Cons
  • Doesn't save recordings
  • Some users experienced issues with video editing
  • Doesn't work on certain browsers (e.g. Tab option/mode)
Most mentioned
  • Doesn't save recordings
  • Doesn't work
  • Recording not listed in library
See reviews for Screen Video Recorder & Screenshot on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 260 reviews
Recent reviews for Screen Video Recorder & Screenshot
Recent rating average: 2.20
All time rating average: 4.15
Upgrade to see all 260 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
59% (153)
4 star
10% (26)
3 star
5% (14)
2 star
4% (10)
1 star
22% (57)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-12
Yuliet saldaño
Yuliet saldaño
es grabe y solo perdi el tiempo pq se perdio la grabacion ya que nuncs cargo
2024-06-09
Sedefnur Demir
Sedefnur Demir
tr Aldigim kayitlara library den ulasabiliyordum. Bilgisayarimi güncelledikten sonra library alanini görünütüleyemiyorum. Eski kayitlarima nasil ulasacagim ?
2024-06-08
Con.Werigton
Con.Werigton
pt ALÉM DE PERDERMOS O TEMPO PARA TER A GRAVAÇÃO AINDA POR CIMA PERDEMOS MAIS TEMPO PARA QUE O VÍDEO SEJA CODIFICADO.
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Oriana B
Oriana B
2024-06-04
Victor Bitencourt
Victor Bitencourt
2024-05-23
Alef Duarte
Alef Duarte
en Doesn't work, you click "finish" and nothing happens
2024-05-22
Arda Demir
Arda Demir
en gets rid of my recordings or don't even save them
2024-05-22
willian gobira
willian gobira
pt parou de funcionar. era perfeito
2024-05-19
Meeka “All Thingz Diva Style” ThickMadam
Meeka “All Thingz Diva Style” ThickMadam
en It stops recording and doesn't keep the footage.
Upgrade to see all 260 reviews