Linkclump

Linkclump

Lets you open, copy or bookmark multiple links at the same time.

Total ratings for Linkclump
4.62 (Rating count: 3,911)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Fantastic time saver
  • Very useful
  • Works flawlessly
  • Perfect way to get where you want
Cons
  • Complex and not simple in configurating
  • Doesn't work sometimes
  • Frustrating to use at times
Most mentioned
  • Doesn't work
  • Right mouse button issue
  • Saves a lot of time
See reviews for Linkclump on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 613 reviews
Recent reviews for Linkclump
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 4.62
Upgrade to see all 613 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
73% (446)
4 star
9% (55)
3 star
7% (40)
2 star
2% (13)
1 star
10% (59)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-16
DownIn Toyzmania
DownIn Toyzmania
en AWESOME!
2024-06-12
Cláudio Rogério Carvalho Filho
Cláudio Rogério Carvalho Filho
en This is the best extension!!
2024-06-09
Tom Baverstock
Tom Baverstock
en Fantastic time saver. Would love the option to have an alternative shortcut to bookmark without having to switch configs. Also - where can I tip for this? Massive time saver so happy to buy a beer / coffee
2024-06-11
duduh到货时间就是
duduh到货时间就是
en very useful
2024-06-10
r w
r w
ja うごきませんでした。
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-30
Milomir Milovanović
Milomir Milovanović
sr Веома, веома добра... :)
2024-05-28
Sergey Shiroky
Sergey Shiroky
en good app idea, BUT not simple in configurating and has no links preview found much more powerful version of this app here with quick actions and all the missed features - https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/jfkaiopedjohkgccocjchpbpekbfnidc
2024-05-25
J.J. Won
J.J. Won
en I usually don't write reviews for extensions, but I felt compelled to do so because this app is incredibly useful and convenient. I want to thank the developer for creating such a highly useful app.
2024-05-17
Alisha Boggs
Alisha Boggs
en perfect way to get where you want
Upgrade to see all 613 reviews