Raindrop.io

Raindrop.io

All-in-one bookmark manager

Total ratings for Raindrop.io
4.10 (Rating count: 688)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Great for organizing bookmarks
  • Useful for saving and managing links
  • Good for note taking and sharing links
Cons
  • Difficulty importing bookmarks from various browsers
  • Issues with bookmark syncing
  • Limited support for visual indicators in browser
Most mentioned
  • Difficulty importing bookmarks
  • Issues with bookmark syncing
  • Good for organizing bookmarks
  • Useful for saving and managing links
See reviews for Raindrop.io on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 406 reviews
Recent reviews for Raindrop.io
Recent rating average: 4.60
All time rating average: 4.10
Upgrade to see all 406 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
53% (215)
4 star
11% (45)
3 star
10% (39)
2 star
8% (31)
1 star
19% (76)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-25
Денис Морозов
Денис Морозов
ru Уважаемые разработчики, поправьте сетку уже в галерее эскизов, вертикальные отступы пляшут. Не люблю так))) Приложение отличное, но пока перешел на другой сервис до исправления бага.
2024-06-23
Daniel Gmc
Daniel Gmc
en I love rainrdop but please can you add an option to revert to the previous highlighting mark? it was perfect and transparent. the latest one make the text unreadable with chrome auto dark mode and dark reader are enabled at the same time, which I can't compromise.. I know that one review probably won't change anything but please could you do that?, highlighting is a huge part of why I use raindrop and it completely ruins the readability now.. please.
2024-06-21
김세희
김세희
2024-06-17
bird of peace
bird of peace
ru люблю ваше приложение ♥︎
2024-06-08
Dmytro Korolkov
Dmytro Korolkov
en UPD: After the fix on the backend side, my main problem has been resolved! I'll continue investigating the Raindrop extension. Potentially it looks fabulous and can give a big breakthrough of using bookmarks on Chrome. _____________________________________________________________ Don't know what to say, but what I need from the bookmark manager is to have the possibility to work with my bookmarks in a better way than integrated managers do. Unfortunately, Raindrop can't import my bookmarks not from Chrome (exported bookmarks file), nor from Firefox(exported bookmarks file). It has no integrated possibility to grab the bookmarks like Firefox does. I got an Error while importing the bookmarks.html from my browsers "Raindrop validation failed: domain: Path domain is required." I understand that this is probably connected with the exported file structure. But it's a standard file. What I can do with it? Firefox understands this file without problem, for example. I'm sure there is a solution, but still can't find it on the Internet. I definitely will change the feedback, but after I'll fix this issue.
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-04
Joohoon Cha
Joohoon Cha
2024-06-03
Odai Odeh
Odai Odeh
2024-03-14
Elodie Bonckaert
Elodie Bonckaert
nl Gebruik het dagelijks
2024-05-27
Alex Cat
Alex Cat
ru Хотел импортировать html файл с закладками - получаю ошибку "Произошла ошибка Invalid"; Подумал, возможно, файл большой - 9mb или закладок много, хотя заявлена поддержка до 300mb. Отредактировал, оставил порядка 10 самых нейтральных (мало ли) закладок - всё та же ошибка; Попробовал в .txt - то же самое; Попробовал через расширение - аналогично В чате поддержки только бот. Писал вчера вечером, было указано, что живой человек ответит завтра. "Завтра" уже подходит к концу, ответа поддержки нет. С сервисом знаком давно, регистрировался еще в 2018. Даже закладки как-то импортировал - тогда они импортировались без проблем. Собственно, одна звезда за не работающий на текущий момент сервис и за отсутствие саппорта
Upgrade to see all 406 reviews