Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)

Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)

Easy Slot booking is a chrome extension helps you to book your USA visa slot by automating the process.

Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI) promo image
Total ratings for Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)
4.68 (Rating count: 41)
Recent 25 reviews for Easy Slot Booking - USA (CGI)
Recent rating average: 4.56
All time rating average: 4.68
Rating filters
5 star
84%
4 star
4%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
8%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-11-02
Mohini Pawar
Mohini Pawar
The extension was effective, and i was able to schedule an appointment straight away. Thank you
2022-08-17
Deepthi J
Deepthi J
Good job, team!
2022-07-24
Apeksha Patel
Apeksha Patel
This BOT is extremely useful. I did not use auto booking feature. However; the telegram real time updates were absolutely accurate. I could reschedule my appointment basis the telegram update. subscription money worth spent. I highly recommend.
2022-07-24
Raghav Gopalakrishnan
Raghav Gopalakrishnan
Could you please add me to the private group for L1 blanket? I am not yet added.
2022-07-22
Sarangaraja Singaravelu
Sarangaraja Singaravelu
Paid Premium service for real time alerts..but no alerts till now on Telegram.Please look at it.
2022-07-15
Hi Fly
Hi Fly
Really helped me to book my slot
2022-07-03
Aalam Noor
Aalam Noor
Best extension realy helpful to get visa slot .
2022-06-29
kishore chikka
kishore chikka
Hi Mojo, I subscribed to your real time alerts June 1st week and with the help of visa slot alerts, I was able to book the slot for July 19th. Last Saturday(June 11th) they released slots on morning time I.e. around 8 am and nobody will expect that odd time. Thanks for your service.
2022-06-27
Ghani Tech
Ghani Tech
Very good and useful extension. Simplifies visa scheduling and processes a lot. I would like to thank the developer and everyone who helped me get through this journey with their advice, tips, and tricks! And big thanks for introducing me to Telegram groups that were truly helpful during the whole process of applying for a US visa.
2022-06-24
Anil Harsha
Anil Harsha
instant alerts
2022-06-23
Madhu Reddy
Madhu Reddy
The extension worked efficiently and I was able to get an appointment right away. This extension has proved helpful in searching for the most effective time to see an agent. Kudos to its developer for putting this out there and hopefully more useful add-ons like this come out!
2022-06-23
Rishabh Dubey
Rishabh Dubey
Easy Slot Booking Chrome extension is really good. It not only saves me time, it also saves me money and helps to get a visa slot booking at the right time. I asked many agents but they never helped me. The Telegram group helped a lot by providing all the information I needed.
2022-06-13
Mohit Jain
Mohit Jain
The developer doesn't respond on telegram.. Paid but no luck getting the service. Fake!
2022-06-13
Mohit J
Mohit J
I paid on paytm 3000 INR but the person doesn't respond. Looks like a scam and rip off. I wont recommend it.
2022-05-21
Shail shah
Shail shah
Easy slot booking it helps me to find the slot very much easy i loved it and after long i am able to have the slot .
2022-05-20
Hitashi Kalra
Hitashi Kalra
It helps me a lot during the whole process. overall it is useful and I feel that this was not risky at all. This is the best visa slot service bot. it updates instantly
2022-05-17
gunadatt settipalli
gunadatt settipalli
Hi im guna this extension works really well.
2022-05-11
Debasish kashyap
Debasish kashyap
Brilliant
2022-05-09
Nanda Gopal
Nanda Gopal
Easy Slot Booking - USA extension is very useful for booking. User friendly easy to use. Thank you very much
2022-05-09
Mihir Jain
Mihir Jain
Can't believe it works
2022-05-09
analytix labs
analytix labs
Works perfectly as described.
2022-05-09
Naveen Vodala
Naveen Vodala
Very very helpful tool
2022-05-09
Neela Lokesh
Neela Lokesh
it helps to find the visa slots and very useful
2021-10-02
siva narasimharao vempati
siva narasimharao vempati
It works well guys,,, dont waste money,, try with this simply You can be able to get the slot.
2021-10-02
Vempati Siva Narasimha Rao
Vempati Siva Narasimha Rao
OMG, Its very gud application can anyone work easily.