Доступ к Рутрекеру

Доступ к Рутрекеру

Бесплатный доступ к rutracker.org для граждан РФ

Total ratings for Доступ к Рутрекеру
4.44 (Rating count: 2,417)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works well on Opera
  • Works after removing Kaspersky antivirus
Cons
  • Does not work on Chrome
  • Stops working on some computers
  • Requires VPN to access the site
  • Some users reported it stopped working
Most mentioned
  • Does not work
  • Stopped working
  • Needs fixing
  • Works on Opera
  • Requires VPN
See reviews for Доступ к Рутрекеру on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 569 reviews
Recent reviews for Доступ к Рутрекеру
Recent rating average: 3.90
All time rating average: 4.44
Upgrade to see all 569 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
60% (339)
4 star
5% (30)
3 star
5% (28)
2 star
7% (41)
1 star
23% (131)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-19
Юрий Жуков
Юрий Жуков
ru В Антивирусе Касперского - Настройки безопасности - Настройки сети - Проверка защищённых соединений - выбрать - Не проверять защищённые соединения.
2024-06-13
Сергей Скробот
Сергей Скробот
ru А у меня он работает то в опере то яндексе то хроме и всё хорошо немного не работал а потом хорошо работать стал
2024-06-08
Евгений Чемеков
Евгений Чемеков
ru в яндекс.браузере (хром) перестал работать. может это из за сильных блокировок, а может из за браузера. ---------- проверил, это касперский его сносит, даже если стоит расширение. снесу касперского и проблема решена!
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
Ярослав Косарев
Ярослав Косарев
ru Касперский блокирует доступ к сайту из за недействительного или устаревшего сертификата. Можно приостановить защиту при переходе на сайт, а затем снова включить антивирус
2024-05-30
And Cher
And Cher
ru В хроме не работает, на Опере пашет. Удалил каспера и в хроме тоже заработало.
2024-05-29
Anton Galkin
Anton Galkin
ru Перестал работать на компе, но работает на ноуте...
2024-05-25
Elterre Rene
Elterre Rene
ru Не работает плагин больше
2024-05-22
Леонид Шевченко
Леонид Шевченко
ru Пока что только через VPN удается попасть на сайт. Печалька :(
2024-05-21
Смотритель огней / The lights keeper
Смотритель огней / The lights keeper
ru Не могу цап царап, обещали же?!
Upgrade to see all 569 reviews