Momentum Momentum

Total ratings for Momentum
4.46 (Rating count: 13,857)
Recent 25 reviews for Momentum
Recent rating average: 3.60
All time rating average: 4.46
Rating filters
1 star
16%
2 star
8%
3 star
16%
4 star
20%
5 star
40%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-06-29
Betty Barnes
Betty Barnes
I've been using Momentum for 6 years and it is amazing! I store all my frequently used work links, utilize the To Do list for important tasks/events (that aren't worthy of an Asana tasks) and the Notes section for frequently used notes. What I find extremely helpful is being able to open a group of tabs with one click from the Links list. I named it "Core Group," it opens all the tabs I use on a daily basis. Instead of clicking 13 links, I just click 1 and - whoosh! All those tabs open right where I need them. Pretty darn cool and a huge time saver! It's aesthetically pleasing. Customer support (on the very few times I've contacted them) has been very responsive.
2022-06-28
Sue Troupe
Sue Troupe
Best dashboard ever.
2022-06-28
Annie McKay
Annie McKay
Very amazing dashboard, helped me stay on task and productive with the to do lists. The daily images also gave me something pleasing to look at when i would first open my laptop to do schoolwork. I would definitely recommend this to someone struggling to find a good dashboard.
2022-06-22
Jose Maria Reis
Jose Maria Reis
I love it, but it would be better if was possible to change it to PORTUGUESE. Maybe it could go together with the google translate...idk
2022-06-20
Hyunjin Jeong
Hyunjin Jeong
I've used Momentum for years and love it! The only problem is that Chrome keeps crashing on M1 Mac when opening a new tap if this extension is installed... I hope this problem will get fixed soon.
2022-06-20
G R
G R
this would only make sense if no alternatives existed is the extension okay? Sure. For 30 a year does it provide any added benefit than an extension that costs 0 dollars a year provides, no! If this was a few dollars a year I wouldn't care, but this is in no way proprietary and provides nothing unique.
2022-06-17
Alexander Freund
Alexander Freund
Unverschämt. Sich registrien zu müssen.
2022-06-11
abbdulllahh
abbdulllahh
It's there for a 0.1 seconds and then the whole interface is gone and i only see the background image. I tried disabling ad-blocker, re installing the extension but to no use. Frustrating tbh. Got recommended by someone and i loved it but it's been like this since day one.
2022-06-07
隆德亚诺尔
隆德亚诺尔
can't show time zone and settings
2022-06-06
Aniket
Aniket
Love using this! Planning to pay for Plus once the Android version is out.
2022-06-04
Abdulmajeed Imoudu Saliu
Abdulmajeed Imoudu Saliu
Love the feel and Ui, simple, calm and organized
2022-06-02
唐家三少
唐家三少
不好用
2022-06-01
Andrea Inacio
Andrea Inacio
Gostei da idéia e das imagens, mas não dá certo ao colocar meu email. Está dando erro.
2022-06-01
Matthew Beatty
Matthew Beatty
Subscription pay wall for basic features like using your own photos as backgrounds. If it was a one-time payment I would care less about it but having so many features stuck behind having to pay monthly sucks. Other than that it looks nice and I would keep using it if not for all the features being locked away.
2022-06-01
Bikash Shrestha Maharjan
Bikash Shrestha Maharjan
Awesome App thank you
2022-05-29
Dragos Andrei Bostan
Dragos Andrei Bostan
It was ok until it started to close the chrome when opening a new tab. I've disabled it temporarily to fix this issue.
2022-05-21
Ryan Taylor
Ryan Taylor
Great extension, but recently have started getting "This page has been blocked by Chrome ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT" when opening new tabs around 30% of the time.
2022-05-18
Oliver Chan
Oliver Chan
Nice new tab page, wallpapers, and inspiring words, but it tends to slow page loading down (as evident by a gray rectangle at the bottom saying "waiting for api.momentumdash.com", and loading the pages somewehre else works fine).
2022-05-16
Anvesha Prakash
Anvesha Prakash
Having it is great but I suggest that you could do everything free to expand the people joining it. I like it as it also reminds me of what I should do as a class 7 student
2022-05-08
Putu Adi Surya Kusuma
Putu Adi Surya Kusuma
this is a great extension, love the UI and UX, but i can't change the location of the weather, everytime i want to type my location, it is always searching, i've turned my location on, and it doesn't work too, maybe can you fix it? or maybe can you tell me how to fix it? thanks
2022-05-07
Paulus Siregar
Paulus Siregar
I used to love this extension (it's always on my Chrome in these past 4-5 years). But, I have to disable it since it was unexceptedly and repeatedly causing crash on my Chrome on Macbook M1, almost every time I open a new tab, which is really really annoying. Hope you guys release a hotfix for this bug/issue.
2022-05-06
sabrina :3
sabrina :3
This is really good and I love how you put quotes on my tab :D
2022-05-04
Den Marga
Den Marga
not working,something wrong
2022-05-03
Nehal Bansal
Nehal Bansal
Amazing, high-resolution backgrounds - might not be very useful for chrome users but works wonders for Edge users . Keeps the new page screen very clean and clutter free.
2022-05-02
Jakub Novotny
Jakub Novotny
Absolutely love it. Every day wonderful picture and inspiring quote. I LOVE IT !!!!