Momentum Momentum

Total ratings:
4.45 (Rating count: 13,893)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-22
Beatriz Moura
Beatriz Moura
Adorei, mas poderia ter a possibilidade do usuário pode escolher o plano de fundo.
2021-06-18
J R
J R
a little too 'feelings' for me, ooh, aah, blah blah, lol i don't want to use chromium as my 'hub' for living; nice try though i'm sure some ppl will enjoy it; i might if i had the full package, but i don't want to try i'm happy with my linux desktop really just looking for a weather 'app' that will show in my linux menu under chromium apps ... my suggestion, a little sharper, more square, harder edges, harsher lines, styling; i want to be slapped in the face with weather information, or whatever there is to click on; instead i click 'to do' and it just pops, or slides, up a small area with minimal effect. BOLD, brassy, etc. hope it helps ;#) *&^ 4 not 3 of 5 for the nice level of finish you have put on it
2021-06-14
Sweta Dash
Sweta Dash
I can't begin to tell how beautiful this app is. It always says the right thing at the right time. I should admit it has saved me from wasting time a lot many times. It's your daily dose of motivation. Go get it!
2021-06-11
Bappi Hossain
Bappi Hossain
good extension
2021-06-10
Ella Ong
Ella Ong
I like it, however please make a setting where we can have plain backgrounds only for minimalist style. Thank you!
2021-06-10
Rahul
Rahul
elegant
2021-06-09
Jacq van Jaarsveld
Jacq van Jaarsveld
phenomenal
2021-06-08
Juan Carlos Dunick
Juan Carlos Dunick
I am very happy with Momentum. It provides me with the motivation and fresh-each-day attitude to complete my tasks and take breaks when needed. Momentum actually reminds me to be grateful for the work I do each day. Well worth the tiny monthly subscription.
2021-06-06
Linh Chi Bui
Linh Chi Bui
Love it but only 4 stars: I have used Momentum on different computers now and it´s a really nice extension. But lately, every time I add a background photo to the favourites it disappears. The menu with the favourite photos just says "photo removed". Please don´t say that´s only because I use the free version. It would be dope if you could fix that bug.
2021-06-05 Casey Mahoney Momentum is a one of a kind app letting you keep track of day to day operations with Momentum Plus.
2021-06-05
Sirlei Sophia
Sirlei Sophia
adorei
2021-06-01
Adi G
Adi G
2021 broke many good things and Momentum was one of them. I have lost all the saved data links, todos and settings even after logging in and enabling sync. From being one of the best extension to being the worst. I have been punished thrice as it randomly logs you off and on relogin start fresh as a daisy. Thanks to lost productivity i dont want to try it again.
2021-06-01
Agent X44
Agent X44
Momentum is the best you know it cheers me up it inspire me make's me do my assignments, but the thing that makes me give it only 4 stars is that you need to pay to upgrade your account to plus, i suggest it to have a month of free account upgrade and then after that month remove the upgrade to be fair, like it needs every random month every year it has a free account upgrade, like example, today is the start of June then make the account upgrade free and then the next month (july) your account that is plus is just back to normal (but make sure that don't remove the people who paid) and like that so that some poor people like me (not that rich) can enjoy, thank you... maybe if it had that upgrade i'll use my other like 4 accounts to rate this 5 stars, please add that... Thank you... By: Agent X44
2021-05-31 Saksham Gera So helpful!
2021-05-30
Krishnendu Laha
Krishnendu Laha
I'd rate it 5 stars if you introduce dynamic wallpapers. Or daily two wallpapers one for light mode with bright background image and one for nighttime with a darker background image. The bright wallpaper at night is really painful for my eyes especially during this pandemic times when I've to spent most of my time sitting in front of screen
2021-05-29
MHoxxein x
MHoxxein x
i think momentum is best, but i need add some website icons in starting page
2021-05-27
Caroline Holder
Caroline Holder
ITS SO AWESOME!!!! i love it but i can't get to my school account now so i have to unstall it but when im done i get it back i love the todo list it helps me alot i love all the quotes on the bottom!
2021-05-26 Milena Ritter Giongo poderia ter a opcão de trocar o idioma mas é nota 9
2021-05-26
Thenk Hezz
Thenk Hezz
lol the first page said "Good morning, Levi!"
2021-05-26
Ava Heim
Ava Heim
This app is amazing
2021-05-24
Yang Min
Yang Min
Does anyone experience that, when you type in your "main focus today", like "study" or any other things, then it just got disppear and you need to do it for the second or third type. which is kind of annoying. other than that the extension is perfect
2021-05-18
JOHANNAH WEGERDT
JOHANNAH WEGERDT
THis is so nice to see a changing BEAUTIFUL photo and with quotes. But useful quotes. ANd then the one main focus of the day is excellent. It makes you realise that there is one thing that you probably want to do that day that will have the most impact or be the most significant and just writing it here makes you focus more. Brilliant.
2021-05-17
Sanskriti Tiwari
Sanskriti Tiwari
so it was so best but some options are ther which you can't use then i started using infinity new tab page and seriously ifinity new tab page is the best i loved it
2021-05-17
leticia alves
leticia alves
simplismente perfeito!
2021-05-10
永永YongYong
This might be a fake review 永永YongYong
还可以