Momentum

Momentum

Transform your browser into a beautifully designed tab that helps you feel calm, keep focus, and stay energized.

Total ratings for Momentum
4.48 (Rating count: 13,842)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Beautiful images and quotes
  • Daily motivation
  • Ability to customize to-do list and background
Cons
  • Many features are locked behind a paywall
  • High subscription cost
  • Limited functionality in free mode
Most mentioned
  • Beautiful images and quotes
  • Limited functionality in free mode
  • High subscription cost
See reviews for Momentum on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 786 reviews
Recent reviews for Momentum
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.48
Upgrade to see all 786 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
54% (428)
4 star
16% (127)
3 star
11% (88)
2 star
6% (51)
1 star
12% (92)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-25
Avni Khandelwal
Avni Khandelwal
2024-06-16
JJshamari jj
JJshamari jj
2024-06-14
bintang ardely
bintang ardely
id super membantu untuk mengecek website jasa convert paypal saya di starpaypal.com
2024-06-12
김네모
김네모
ko 새탭을 열 때마다 좋은 풍광이 펼쳐지니 보기 좋습니다. 기본 설정에는 지저분한 글자들이 나오지만, 설정에서 다 없애버리고 나니 순수한 경치만 볼 수 있습니다. 사진들이 멋있어서 캡쳐해서 윈도우 배경화면으로 쓰기도 합니다.
2024-06-02
Ahmed Mo'ness
Ahmed Mo'ness
en Good work, but most functions are locked behind a paywall. Even the core functionality (focus) cannot run more than once unless you pay. Even worse the payment is subscription based ($40/year) which is too expensive for what this addon is offering. I'm sorry but uninstalling.
2024-06-02
Dmitry Dolgopolov
Dmitry Dolgopolov
en This is great. I wish I could have my main focus in the center without "today" over it. Time can go under this in a smaller font. Basically, the main thing is my main focus, I don't want anything distracting me from it. Also, it take 4 seconds to load the new tab now, which could be improved. Great work!
2024-05-30
IXM L
IXM L
zh 太好看了,强推!
2024-05-25
Constantin-Robert Filip
Constantin-Robert Filip
en I enjoyed the app, at least for the "free time" of 1 hour that I had. I would've appreciated a more transparent disclaimer about the limited time of usage, or at least a pricing that is not so spicy. Maybe for other people the features may be worth the price, but for me personally it seemed a little too much and I decided not to proceed with a subscription. Maybe if I'll be able to land a promotion in the future I'll take into consideration proceeding with the app further on, but at the time being I don't consider it relevant enough to bare the cost, nor worth having it for such a sort amount of time.
2024-05-21
I̅X̅CMXCIX
I̅X̅CMXCIX
en Dear Momentum, I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the extension feature, which I have found to be incredibly useful and helpful. The ability to extend the functionality of this application has been a game-changer for me. It has allowed me to customize the software to better suit my specific needs and workflow, enabling me to work more efficiently and effectively. The wide range of available extensions is truly impressive, and I have been able to find solutions to many of my challenges. The ease of installation and the seamless integration with the core application have made the process of extending the functionality a breeze. I would like to commend the development team for their foresight and commitment to providing users with such a valuable and user-friendly feature. The extension capability has truly enhanced my overall experience with this application, and I am grateful for the time and effort that has gone into its creation. Thank you for your dedication to continuous improvement and for empowering users like myself to tailor the software to our unique requirements. I look forward to seeing what other exciting developments are in store for this already impressive application. Sincerely, IXCMXCIX9999 YouTube.com/@ixcmxcix9999 Cash App - $ixcmxcix9999 [email protected] Momentum - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg7hcTNxzus
2024-05-21
Cædmon
Cædmon
en Dear Momentum, I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the extension feature, which I have found to be incredibly useful and helpful. The ability to extend the functionality of this application has been a game-changer for me. It has allowed me to customize the software to better suit my specific needs and workflow, enabling me to work more efficiently and effectively. The wide range of available extensions is truly impressive, and I have been able to find solutions to many of my challenges. The ease of installation and the seamless integration with the core application have made the process of extending the functionality a breeze. I would like to commend the development team for their foresight and commitment to providing users with such a valuable and user-friendly feature. The extension capability has truly enhanced my overall experience with this application, and I am grateful for the time and effort that has gone into its creation. Thank you for your dedication to continuous improvement and for empowering users like myself to tailor the software to our unique requirements. I look forward to seeing what other exciting developments are in store for this already impressive application. Sincerely, IXCMXCIX9999 YouTube.com/@ixcmxcix9999 Cash App - $ixcmxcix9999 [email protected] Momentum - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg7hcTNxzus
Upgrade to see all 786 reviews