Ro-Customize Ro-Customize

Total ratings for Ro-Customize
2.35 (Rating count: 49)
Recent 25 reviews for Ro-Customize
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-17
Cupid_Ixel
Cupid_Ixel
Nice but color wheel and upload file should be easier
2021-09-01
Intan Basiron
Intan Basiron
how to change the backround
2021-07-29
Alexa Juliemarie C. Abaya
Alexa Juliemarie C. Abaya
So to all the people who downloaded this and think that it's a scam or a virus; the reason why you clicked it and nothing popped up is because it's old, it may have been created more than a decade ago, so please dont hate on some roblox extensions just because it wont work.
2021-07-23 Joker Man best custom extension ever, this works very well. this is highly recommended
2021-07-10
Toolify Studios
Toolify Studios
It Does Not Work!! If I Click the Extension Logo Nothing Pops Up!
2021-06-21
DanMime
DanMime
Bruh, When i click on the extension nothing pops up. This was a red flag, which made me delete it immediately! I wouldn't risk it because it may take your password. 😬
2021-06-20
Wixxo
Wixxo
it works awesome on my laptop and kindof on my pc, but here are the problems 1. it would be easier if you used a color palate to choose colors for text and stuff 2. the image background doesnt work good, it always zooms in to like the top, and doesnt stretch it to the right size 3. on my pc the background stays dark gray, and never actually shows the picture i want it to 4. also it would be appretiated if you made where the color values go a bit more obvious, so people know what their doing also for anyone confused why its now showing up, check your pinned extentions, it might be there, dont harass the people saying its a virus just cuz you dont see it if you fixed these this chrome extention would be fantastic!
2021-06-15
Ray Bipse
Ray Bipse
Um is hakker. no hax plz. I dont like hakker
2021-06-08
MR_ Wolf
MR_ Wolf
don't work, only color
2021-06-06 Wyatt Johnson If it does work tell me how to use it
2021-05-13
Wonder Strike
Wonder Strike
A friend tried this plugin and his account got hacked.
2021-05-03 Craig Png It is very good, worked well even with GIFs, even if you don't enter the RGB field, it will still render the image/GIF.
2021-04-27
Sadia Aslam
Sadia Aslam
Papa_Johns664
2021-02-25
Umar Mikhail
Umar Mikhail
it doesnt work
2021-02-23
Sarabgun Singh
Sarabgun Singh
This does NOT work i hope this gets banned by google and i think this will hack us >:(
2021-02-22
Jackson or Asher Crawford
Jackson or Asher Crawford
this is a ham scammy
2021-02-22 Cody Mccabe It doesn't do the intended function. and doesn't show any 'icon' plese tell me where the icon is in replies to this
2021-02-19
Michalis Kolokithas
Michalis Kolokithas
PLEASE READ ME THIS IS A SCAM. IF YOU CLICK IT, NOTHING POPS UP. I WISH I COULD ANOTHER THAT WORKS
2021-02-08
Jemi Boi
Jemi Boi
This doesn't function as promised at all. It it might be a scam
2021-02-03
AEvil DumbApple
AEvil DumbApple
Lol some people use their minds some mostly don't,it do works.S U B T O TurningGlobe NOW!
2021-01-25
H3riZon_fruit
H3riZon_fruit
its not a scam you just have to put numbers in for example 323,446,129 thats how it works and its not going to hack you either just so you know am not the creator.
2020-12-24
Skhai Haigh
Skhai Haigh
It works really well :D
2020-12-01
Lane Games
Lane Games
it works its behind eveything i just found that out i wish i coul show you but how
2020-11-05
Dimitri Faklaris
Dimitri Faklaris
d i d n o t w o r k
2020-10-31
zakura
zakura
Is the Ro-Customize icon in the web or?