NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech

NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech

Read aloud any text with realistic AI voices, compatible with webpages, kindle Ebooks, Google Docs, PDF, Emails, and more.

Total ratings for NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech
4.20 (Rating count: 1,588)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Natural sounding voices
  • Ability to change speed and voice
  • Useful for productivity and learning
Cons
  • Some issues with loading and malfunctioning on specific webpages
  • Limited voice options in the free version
  • Difficulty pronouncing certain words or texts
Most mentioned
  • Natural sounding voice
  • Great for productivity and learning
  • Some issues with loading and malfunctioning
See reviews for NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 1,352 reviews
Recent reviews for NaturalReader - AI Text to Speech
Recent rating average: 3.40
All time rating average: 4.20
Upgrade to see all 1,352 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
62% (844)
4 star
14% (195)
3 star
8% (104)
2 star
5% (67)
1 star
11% (142)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-22
daniel haberli
daniel haberli
en great, but sometimes crashing Google Chrome.
2024-06-22
Ahmad Fauzi
Ahmad Fauzi
en Super helpful with work
2024-06-21
Mia Olvera
Mia Olvera
en Works for what i need it to do. i like that i can have read a full webpage, or just text that i imput. very helpful.
2024-06-21
Hernán D. Piñango
Hernán D. Piñango
en the only out loud reader that works, still they ask for money, it's cool but... well that's life.
2024-06-20
Kay
Kay
en Super helpful with work, when you need to read and research a large amount of information before narrowing down your search, THIS is helpful. Also pay for the better voices as it is much easier to listen to for hours and hours. Great tool for critical work (and homework back when I was a student).
2024-06-20
Kharla Lavandier
Kharla Lavandier
en Paid. Let's see what happens.
2024-06-20
Taylor Hodges
Taylor Hodges
en Paid. almost no features for free
2024-06-20
gal tfilin
gal tfilin
2024-06-20
Ashley Morgan
Ashley Morgan
en I was super excited thinking I'd found "the one" but alas, after it read me a few pages of my lesson it abruptly stopped mid sentence. nothing would make it go. I encountered an error upon registering so I am gonna assume this is like every other one: you get just enough helpfulness to start getting into a flow and then they rip it away and hold it hostage for money. nope. sorry. not my money. I'm not THAT lazy and my ADHD superpower is learning about what interests me and I just so happen to like what I'm learning- so, helpful but greedy apps... you are s.o.l. this week...
2024-06-20
Stephen Phelps
Stephen Phelps
en not free
Upgrade to see all 1,352 reviews