IGRAAL : Cashback & codes promo

IGRAAL : Cashback & codes promo

Récupérez de l'argent sur vos achats en ligne, c’est simple avec iGRAAL

Total ratings for IGRAAL : Cashback & codes promo
4.51 (Rating count: 1,558)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Ability to earn cashback
  • Convenient for finding promo codes
Cons
  • Occasional cashback issues
  • Limited availability in certain countries
Most mentioned
  • Cashback
  • Convenient
  • Practical
See reviews for IGRAAL : Cashback & codes promo on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 807 reviews
Recent reviews for IGRAAL : Cashback & codes promo
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 4.51
Upgrade to see all 807 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
76% (610)
4 star
14% (117)
3 star
4% (29)
2 star
2% (15)
1 star
4% (36)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-10
Andre Zahner
Andre Zahner
de einfach eine super Erweiterung, 100% empfehlenswert!
2024-06-08
Christia michelle Martinez mendez
Christia michelle Martinez mendez
es Tiene excelentes descuentos y recibir cashback de pedidos online, totalmente recomendable.Poco a poco vas sacando unos euros€€€€ y luego lo retiras.Es ideal para mis productos que tengo y compro me quedo a la perfección. 👍👍👍 Gracias a ❤️❤️ iGRAAL❤️❤️
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
María José López
María José López
es Buena página para recibir cashback de pedidos online, quizá la única mejora sería agilizar un poco las validaciones, por lo demás fácil de usar
2024-06-07
Alfiya S.
Alfiya S.
ru Мне нравится этот сайт , легко начисляет накопленные деньги и дают постоянно бонусы, которые я уже выводила. Рекомендую его всем своим друзьям ,знакомым и родственникам.
2024-06-03
Thiky 78
Thiky 78
fr D'une simplicité incroyable, je l'utilise depuis plus de 10 ans depuis la Polynésie Française. Aucun souci concernant le cashback, au contraire, les partenariats avec les grandes marques pour les chèques cadeaux où autres sont vraiment excellents !!! Je recommande vraiment !!! Merci beaucoup IGRAAL 8
2024-06-01
Caroline J.
Caroline J.
fr J'utilise cette extension depuis plusieurs année maintenant et j'en ai toujours été satisfaite. Elle est pratique et détecte facilement les codes promos.
2024-06-01
Boris fait des vidéos, enfin il essaye !
Boris fait des vidéos, enfin il essaye !
fr Utilisateur depuis longtemps, il y a de plus en plus de boutique pour récupérer du cashback, très bonne application.
2024-06-01
philippe toussaint
philippe toussaint
2024-05-27
Clara A.
Clara A.
Upgrade to see all 807 reviews