N+Exporter connector N+Exporter connector

Total ratings for N+Exporter connector
5.00 (Rating count: 11)
Recent 10 reviews for N+Exporter connector
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-02
Román Castellanos-Monfil
Román Castellanos-Monfil
Works like a charm! I recently started running again after 5 years and I used to use Nike+ for run tracking but I didn't like the new UX. I'm switching to Strava and this extension was able to import all my previous activities after just a few clicks!
2021-07-11
Laura Mayfield
Laura Mayfield
Worked SEAMLESSLY!!! Was soooo easy. I was able to move 11+ years of Nike Run Club run data into Strava without any issues. Only room for improvement would be a bulk export - had to do 1 at a time, but was still quick, just clicking through each one, a single click per run.
2021-06-05
Michael
Michael
Worked perfectly - only wish it had a bulk import button (if it does I couldn't find it) I had to import 100+ individual runs - great to have ownership of the data now though, thanks for the effort put into building this!
2021-05-17
Sreejith S
Sreejith S
Thank you for building this app and keeping it free. Without a doubt this is the easiest way to sync NRC and Strava!
2021-05-06
Lyle
Lyle
Worked seamlessly with synchronizing my Nike Run Club activity to Strava, thanks!!
2021-04-01
Tejas Shah
Tejas Shah
Worked perfectly! Synchronises Nike activities to Strava with ease. Highly recommend.
2020-10-09
Jack M
Jack M
Worked like a dream! When Nike dropped their Nike+ platform and devices, I thought my data (and Half-Marathon PRs) were history. Now they live on in Strava.
2020-10-07
Bill Kammerer
Bill Kammerer
worked perfect!
2020-10-07
Nicholas Bayer
Nicholas Bayer
Quick and easy way to sync from Nike Run Club to Strava
2020-10-06
Upscaled FMVs
Upscaled FMVs
Worked perfectly. I was able to recover years of activities and archive them to strava. Winner Winner.