Forest: stay focused, be present Forest: stay focused, be present

Total ratings for Forest: stay focused, be present
4.01 (Rating count: 1,112)
Recent 25 reviews for Forest: stay focused, be present
Recent rating average: 3.28
All time rating average: 4.01
Rating filters
1 star
12%
2 star
16%
3 star
20%
4 star
36%
5 star
16%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-06-23
萝北
萝北
我要提出两点建议:1打开之后找不到暂停键和取消键,2只能倒计时固定的时间,能不能出个正计时版本呢,实在太不方便了
2022-06-21
Tony Du
Tony Du
FOR THOSE WITH SETTINGS ISSUES: Update Chrome. Fixed it for me.
2022-06-15
Rohan Vidhate
Rohan Vidhate
I hv premium app and extension is also good. It will really help to focus by blocking dictraction surfer on internet while studying.
2022-06-13
Francesco Nuzzo
Francesco Nuzzo
It used to be great, now I can't change the settings anymore. A horizontal grey bar appear instead of the option menu for adding websites to my blacklist.
2022-06-11
Ferit Kartal
Ferit Kartal
There is no option for sync with mobile app. Nothing any features on here. It's not like the mobile version.
2022-06-10
X G
X G
I liked it but how to unlock trees?
2022-06-10
Pedro Xävier
Pedro Xävier
adoro o forest, mas essa extensão tá toda bugada!!! AJUDA AÍ FOREST!
2022-06-09
Sergei Veselovskii
Sergei Veselovskii
It's useless without "Stop" button.
2022-06-08
I203
I203
when will you add an alarm notification for when a tree finishes growing? it has been requested for years :(
2022-06-08
Gilberto Oliveira
Gilberto Oliveira
Not logging in! Não está permitindo fazer login.
2022-06-07
Tuấn Khanh Nguyễn
Tuấn Khanh Nguyễn
Why I can't open setting of this extension ?? When I click on the symbol of setting. It will appear the white line in bottom screen, and I can't do anything. I can't change all the webs that I make them into blockist or allowist. Hope you will repair this bug.
2022-06-06
Dhia01 Fath
Dhia01 Fath
great extention especially if you know that you can't foucus unless you're forced to do so that's why i installed it on my phone as well
2022-06-01
Anouk de Waard
Anouk de Waard
I can't open the in app options in the browser to log in to my account so that my earned coins will go to the same account as the one I have on my phone... Kinda annoying
2022-05-29
heiya Tung
heiya Tung
更新之后无法打开同步页面了。
2022-05-28
Kaylyn
Kaylyn
I think there's a bug: Some of the pictures of the trees do not appear. I've tried removing the app and reinstalling it with no luck. They show as blank boxes with a broken photo icon. Otherwise, would be great if the stopwatch feature was added.
2022-05-27
MEL
MEL
Giriş yapmıyordu, bugün tekrar yükledim ve oturum açabildim. Teşekkürler, mükemmel bir uzantı!!!
2022-05-27
thiago monteiro
thiago monteiro
Parou de funcionar
2022-05-25
Kelly CHAN
Kelly CHAN
only 1 tree is included
2022-05-25
周婧亭
周婧亭
Chrome更新后无法进入设置网页编辑网站白名单、同步数据
2022-05-25
Sparsh
Sparsh
chrome extension should be modified the music should be added
2022-05-25
陳吉
陳吉
The blocklist disappears, I can't set or see which websites to block or allow. Does anyone have the same problem?(using chrome extnesion)
2022-05-24
marzia blasi
marzia blasi
Ho l'app pagata sul cell ma non riesco a fare il login da chrome non so perchè ho impostato diverse volte la password, e tra l'altro io uso anche altre loro app a pagamento e va tutto ma questo proprio no è un peccato perchè mi fa perdere un sacco di monete!
2022-05-23
Ítala da Silva Lopes
Ítala da Silva Lopes
Acredito que a extensão deveria oferecer todas as opções de plantas disponível no app, além de também disponibilizar o modo cronômetro e não apenas o temporizador.
2022-05-23
Leo
Leo
chrome 5.6版本,无法登陆账号
2022-05-20
白于
白于
最近bug:部分树种图标无法显示。 插件功能能不能再多一点……