1Password Beta – Password Manager

1Password Beta – Password Manager

The best way to experience 1Password in your browser. Easily sign in to sites, generate passwords, and store secure information.

Total ratings for 1Password Beta – Password Manager
3.99 (Rating count: 99)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Integration with multiple devices and browsers
  • Ability to keep 2Factor authentication within the app
  • Continuous improvements and updates
  • Convenient and secure way to store passwords and other information
Cons
  • Occasional issues with autofill not working on some websites
  • Price compared to competitors
  • Lack of email masking and site icon accuracy
Most mentioned
  • Integration with multiple devices and browsers
  • Occasional issues with autofill
  • Continuous improvements and updates
See reviews for 1Password Beta – Password Manager on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 73 reviews
Recent reviews for 1Password Beta – Password Manager
Recent rating average: 4.60
All time rating average: 3.99
Upgrade to see all 73 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
53% (39)
4 star
5% (4)
3 star
11% (8)
2 star
10% (7)
1 star
21% (15)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-20
Neiland
Neiland
en Amazing
2024-07-16
Alex P
Alex P
2024-07-05
Troy Hokanson
Troy Hokanson
en I've been using 1Password for a few years now. I can't say enough good things about it. I love the integration between the iPhone, browsers (edge chrome, Safari) and Android devices. The updating of passwords is quick and the ability now to keep your 2Factor within the app is outstanding. Thanks for a phenomenal tool that really helps maintain people's privacy. Great work!
2024-07-05
Rüdiger Nitzsche
Rüdiger Nitzsche
2024-06-20
Jeroen Van den Berghe
Jeroen Van den Berghe
2024-06-17
Dustin Davidson
Dustin Davidson
en Works great, love it
2024-06-16
Franz Gerschwiler
Franz Gerschwiler
en It seems with the latest release it has completely lost it's mind. Everytime I log into a site that I have multiple accounts on it asks to save the new acccount (not a new account) not once but twice. Now It seems to have decided that I have to enter the masterpassword each and every time. Effectively useless at this point. How did this release pass testing?
2024-06-05
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
Bjarte Aune Olsen
Bjarte Aune Olsen
2024-05-02
Tim Bailey
Tim Bailey
en I was part of the great LastPass Exodus and tried several password managers before settling on 1Password. It's far and away the best manager overall. I still encounter the very-occasional hiccup for login pages, but this is because of the variation and lack of standards on the websites, not because 1Password is inadequate. New functionality continues to be introduced, some of which is responsive to changes in how site security is managed on the Internet, and some of which is just increased functionality for its own sake. All the evidence suggests that 1Password will continue to improve and I am very glad to recommend it to others.
Upgrade to see all 73 reviews