Jitsi Meetings

Jitsi Meetings

A simple extension that allows you to schedule Jitsi Meetings.

Total ratings for Jitsi Meetings
4.19 (Rating count: 163)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Clear audio and great features
  • Noise suppression feature
  • Intuitive and simple to use
Cons
  • Issues with audio
  • Problems with camera notifications
  • Hidden security and privacy information
Most mentioned
  • Clear audio and great features
  • Issues with audio
  • Intuitive and simple to use
See reviews for Jitsi Meetings on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 136 reviews
Recent reviews for Jitsi Meetings
Recent rating average: 3.70
All time rating average: 4.19
Upgrade to see all 136 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
60% (81)
4 star
21% (28)
3 star
7% (10)
2 star
4% (5)
1 star
9% (12)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-14
Glória Campos
Glória Campos
2024-06-13
Humberto Aldrett
Humberto Aldrett
es muy buena
2024-06-11
Aarno Jalonen
Aarno Jalonen
2024-06-08
Dominik Niklas
Dominik Niklas
pl Bardzo polecam!
2024-06-08
Jeramee Sikorski
Jeramee Sikorski
en Excellent app. Very clear audio and great features. The noise suppression feature works great and is a huge bonus.
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-06
Iveta Rodrigues
Iveta Rodrigues
pt Era só isto? Carregar no ícone? Foi pena não terem atendido às minhas inúmeras chamadas de hoje para avisar que não conseguia ver o email a explicar como se acedia à videoconferência /Formação.
2024-02-15
Karthik P S (Karthik)
Karthik P S (Karthik)
en Issue with audio
2024-02-15
Dr. Amos Ariny
Dr. Amos Ariny
en I am GPS and GLONAS Spacecrafts Pilot participated in Orbital flight tests 1984,1987 verified by Supersymmetric theory of stochastic dynamics, Ephemerides . Thank for recognition of my name Dr. Amos Ariny (Astronomer)as an Astronaut which was once promoted by NASA founder Dwight. D. Eisenhower1984 in Uganda permit under the Theory of relativity Physics , Astronomy,inNASA science focused on better understanding Earth through the Earth Observing System;advancing  heliophysics  through the efforts of the Science Mission Directorate's Heliophysics Research Program;exploring bodies throughout the Solar System with advanced robotic spacecraft such as New Horizons, Kepler Spacecraft and researching astrophysics topics, such as the Big Bang, through the Great Observatories and associated programs like Astrology with NASA spacecrafts GLONASS and GPS. https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-amos-ariny-022056220/ Website;https;//www.Facebook.com/aamor9. Email; [email protected] Website;www;twitter.com/aamor9 www.mit.academia.edu/amosariny www.nasa.gov www.pinterest.com;aamor9 www.tumblr.com/aamor9 Wikipedia account, Winning science fair trophy 2011 photo, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ngora_High_School
2023-11-15
Kozik
Kozik
pl Absolutny sztos program który jest w dodatku za darmo i bez żadnych ograniczeń :>
Upgrade to see all 136 reviews