Udemy Downloader Udemy Downloader

Total ratings for Udemy Downloader
3.26 (Rating count: 31)
Recent 25 reviews for Udemy Downloader
Recent rating average: 3.24
All time rating average: 3.26
Rating filters
1 star
20%
2 star
16%
3 star
20%
4 star
8%
5 star
36%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-08-06
XR-7 RKE
XR-7 RKE
It works
2022-08-03
Receb
Receb
Ben bu uzatmayı daha önce kullanıyordum fakat şimdi sanki bir değişiklik olmuş gibi. Udemye geliyorum, uzatmanın üzerinde "popup window is already open, click to focus popup" diyor, fakat üzerine bastığımda hiç bir şey olmuyor. Yardımcı olursanız çok sevinirim
2022-07-26
Peter Amir
Peter Amir
One of the best extentions
2022-07-18
Shahzeb khan
Shahzeb khan
waste of time
2022-07-17
Cristian Ramirez
Cristian Ramirez
No sirve para nada
2022-07-17
Javier Heng
Javier Heng
Working for Udemy Business except for some of the videos that force only HD downloads, those that allow 720p downloads work fine. Needs a fix, otherwise this is a really useful tool.
2022-07-09
Taceddin Sancak
Taceddin Sancak
Sanırım udemy üzerinde sahip olduğumuz tüm kursların video listesini çıkartıp öyle sunuyor karşımıza, ama hali hazırda 50+ kurs falan olunca bekleme süresi çok uzun ve çok gereksiz oluyor. İmkanınız varsa önce sadece kurs adlarını listeleyip, sonra kullanıcı tarafından tıklanan kursların video listelerini çıkartırsanız daha iyi olur.
2022-07-05
Shubhangi Khosla
Shubhangi Khosla
i like the extension but it downloading only video not subtitiles please add
2022-07-03
Academix
Academix
It's not working with Udemy Business.
2022-07-03
liphe br
liphe br
alguns videos de um curso maior, com o meu exemplo com 89 videos, alguns videos simplesmente baixam mas não possuem nem audio e nem video. espero que arrumem :) s2
2022-07-03
Pavlo Tunyk
Pavlo Tunyk
Useless. Downloads only fraction of the videos.
2022-06-27
mehmet Dora
mehmet Dora
thank very well, this app is so useful and what do you suggest me to improve myself on coding with python?
2022-06-24
Ahsan ranjha
Ahsan ranjha
Its not showing any course to download it.
2022-06-22
eylem haberal
eylem haberal
Thank you very much for a very useful application update, good work...
2022-06-21
Steven Arnold
Steven Arnold
working, thanks!
2022-06-19
William Esketh
William Esketh
Can't get video list on most my paid courses
2022-06-19
İlkcan Şenbakan
İlkcan Şenbakan
great app congratulations
2022-06-17
Barış Baripoğlu
Barış Baripoğlu
great app thank you for posting it again
2022-06-17
Fatih Binici
Fatih Binici
Gerçekten tekrardan sizleri bulmak mucizce gibi bişey harika bir uygulama çok teşekkür ederim.
2022-06-17
nityananda sahu
nityananda sahu
The analyzer for course is only pumps and hanged for some video but not able to detect all videos for download
2022-06-06
Will Guti
Will Guti
En los cursos pagos se queda cargando una lista, fácilmente pueden pasar horas y nada que carga. No sirve esta extensión.
2022-06-05
Shubham kumar
Shubham kumar
Best Extensions to downlode udemy video in one click .Thanks Dev.
2022-06-05
Fabrizio Canonici
Fabrizio Canonici
In some courses the video analysis stop after 2/3 videos when i try to get video list. If getting videos go till the end the maximum resolution of the downloadable video is 720 even if there is the 1080 available on udemy.
2022-06-01
Miss Soraya
Miss Soraya
I have to re-edit my previous opinion about this app. I still like it, but I have to reduce the stars from 4 to 3 because I realize that you can only download the videos from free Courses mainly. I wanted to download some videos of courses I have already paid to be able to watch them offline on my tablet while travelling and it gets stuck loading the list of videos of the course but it never loads them so I have no way to download them. The initial reason why I reduced from 5 to 4 it was because the option of several videos is half way functional: - You have to press Enter after each video downloaded, which means if you want to do something around the room you need to keep an eye to press Enter; and if you are working in your computer, you might be typing and rename the file by mistake and then, it's a mess. - Also, even in the first video you are downloading, you have selected a different location than the default one by the app; in the next videos it will go back to default... If you are running low space in C, this might be a disadvantage.
2022-06-01
Ms. Soraya
Ms. Soraya
I have to re-edit my previous opinion about this app. I still like it, but I have to reduce the stars from 4 to 3 because I realize that you can only download the videos from free Courses mainly. I wanted to download some videos of courses I have already paid to be able to watch them offline on my tablet while travelling and it gets stuck loading the list of videos of the course but it never loads them so I have no way to download them. The initial reason why I reduced from 5 to 4 it was because the option of several videos is half way functional: - You have to press Enter after each video downloaded, which means if you want to do something around the room you need to keep an eye to press Enter; and if you are working in your computer, you might be typing and rename the file by mistake and then, it's a mess. - Also, even in the first video you are downloading, you have selected a different location than the default one by the app; in the next videos it will go back to default... If you are running low space in C, this might be a disadvantage.