Gmail reverse conversation

Gmail reverse conversation

The addon which reverse emails in conversation view.

Total ratings for Gmail reverse conversation
4.71 (Rating count: 253)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Saves time by reversing conversation order
  • Improves Gmail user experience
  • Simple yet powerful extension
Cons
  • Reply button causes page to scroll to bottom
  • Not available on Gmail app for mobile
Most mentioned
  • Saves time scrolling to the bottom of conversations
  • Gmail should have this feature built-in
  • Works perfectly
See reviews for Gmail reverse conversation on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 239 reviews
Recent reviews for Gmail reverse conversation
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 4.71
Upgrade to see all 239 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
85% (203)
4 star
5% (13)
3 star
4% (9)
2 star
3% (6)
1 star
3% (8)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-16
Jason Bice
Jason Bice
en Works perfectly, thank you! I'm a bit surprised google isn't doing this without need of a plugin.
2024-07-12
Luke Levin
Luke Levin
en It's such a nice surprise to download an extension and have it do exactly what it says it's going to without any extra nonsense or glitches.
2024-07-11
Lotem Kaiser
Lotem Kaiser
en Have been using it for years and not sure if I could do without it at this point :) Makes so much sense and works perfectly.
2024-07-08
salvi vidal | URBADIS microarquitectura
salvi vidal | URBADIS microarquitectura
2024-07-05
Dr. Kenneth Weinberg
Dr. Kenneth Weinberg
en You need a medal for this!!!
2024-07-04
Daniel Chan
Daniel Chan
en It's like discovering a whole new universe with this. Awesomeee!
2024-06-11
Jade Meneguel
Jade Meneguel
en thank you for this <3
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-18
Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar
en Been using this extension for years now without realising how great it is. I used Gmail in another browser, and suddenly realised this extension is missing and using gmail was not smooth after that. This is very simple yet powerful extension to save your time of not scrolling to last conversation.
2024-05-17
Shilo Peay
Shilo Peay
en Best thing ever! Works great! I'm shocked Gmail doesnt have this function built in, but grateful this exists!
Upgrade to see all 239 reviews