Player para ver Movistar+

Player para ver Movistar+

Utilice la extensión para acceder a los contenidos de Movistar+ desde Chrome.

Total ratings for Player para ver Movistar+
1.90 (Rating count: 2,459)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Funciona en Firefox
  • Funciona en Android
Cons
  • No funciona en Chrome
  • Muchos errores al intentar reproducir contenido
  • Falta de actualizaciones y mejoras
Most mentioned
  • No funciona en Chrome
  • ERROR W 4027
  • No deja ver contenido
See reviews for Player para ver Movistar+ on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 294 reviews
Recent reviews for Player para ver Movistar+
Recent rating average: 1.90
All time rating average: 1.90
Upgrade to see all 294 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
5% (14)
4 star
3% (10)
3 star
3% (8)
2 star
5% (16)
1 star
84% (246)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-09
Daniel Vicente Casado
Daniel Vicente Casado
es No funciona para Chrome... Para Fire Fox si... Pero me parece terrible que después de muchos meses no lo hayan arreglado. Lo siento, muy malo.
2024-07-08
EUSEBIO MENDEZ
EUSEBIO MENDEZ
es En mi PC y utilizando el navegador Chrome no me deja ver nada. En Android sí. Me sale error W 4027.
2024-07-04
Jose Antonio Garcia Cucalon
Jose Antonio Garcia Cucalon
it solo PC
2024-06-27
Josep Ma Martorell i Grau
Josep Ma Martorell i Grau
es no funciona
2024-06-21
María Suárez Bonet
María Suárez Bonet
es no me deja ver
2024-06-07
Clementine Miku
Clementine Miku
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-24
Alejandro Gorgojo
Alejandro Gorgojo
es ERROR W 4027 en chrome PC, no me deja ver nada... bueno si, la publicidad se ve de p madre. En android funciona bien
2024-05-14
Rafael S.
Rafael S.
es Me ocurre lo mismo, Me sale un error y no hay forma de verlo. Eso si, la publicidad si.
2024-05-05
Edu Prieto
Edu Prieto
es A mi no me funciona s queda dando vueltas en negro la pantalla, no me deja meter datos como passw etc..
Upgrade to see all 294 reviews