AI Grammar and Spell Checker by Ginger

AI Grammar and Spell Checker by Ginger

Improve your English communication with Ginger's all-in-one AI spelling and grammar checker!

Total ratings for AI Grammar and Spell Checker by Ginger
3.77 (Rating count: 1,617)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Helpful for dyslexic users
  • Saves time when writing
  • Free version available
Cons
  • Expensive premium version
  • Limited corrections in free version
  • Issues with login and usage
Most mentioned
  • Expensive premium version
  • Free version limitations
  • Login and usage issues
See reviews for AI Grammar and Spell Checker by Ginger on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 329 reviews
Recent reviews for AI Grammar and Spell Checker by Ginger
Recent rating average: 3.20
All time rating average: 3.77
Upgrade to see all 329 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
53% (173)
4 star
7% (24)
3 star
8% (26)
2 star
10% (32)
1 star
22% (74)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-01
Tom Schi
Tom Schi
en • English correction suggestions are displayed in German texts • The free version has only a few corrections per week • The cheapest version is VERY expensive: 10$ / month. The app only makes correction suggestions - a trivial task. ❯ 10$ per YEAR would be fair.
2024-06-01
Laurence gr
Laurence gr
en It's a paid app that doesn't work, and can't be customized. GO with language tool.
2024-05-27
Philip 167
Philip 167
en I'm slightly dyslexic so this will help me a lot
2024-04-15
Krystyna B
Krystyna B
en I paid for two year subscription. Each time I want to use it, even after I login, I'm getting a massage to upgrade to a Premium version. It's very frustrating!!! Give me back my $120.00 back. Krystyna Bialuski
2024-04-05
Erion Dervishi
Erion Dervishi
en As someone who values smart technology but not its often steep prices, ReplyPal extension AI was a revelation. Before, I was using an AI tool that, despite its impressive features, was not financially sustainable. ReplyyPal changed the game for me - it's free, efficient, and has relieved me of the burden of cost, making my digital life smoother.
2024-04-01
J J
J J
en I installed it and activated it but it doesn't do anything. Nothing.
2024-02-19
Yoyo
Yoyo
en Costco Wholesale Corporation began operations in 1983, in Seattle, Washington. Costco Wholesale Corporation is one of the greatest retail shop network companies in the world. It is owned by its members and run by an American company. Services facilitated to all customers from low to medium size members. All Stores are open to its distinguished members only. The company is famous for providing the largest and most exclusive items in the same shop at low and affordable prices. The profit of the company mainly comes from the shops' membership fees, $60 to $120. There are three types of memberships, Executive, Business, and Gold Star. There are a total of 124.7 million cardholders worldwide in 2022. Costco Wholesale shops’ sizes range from 80,000 to 230,000 square feet. Shops are all open seven days a week from 10 am to 8 pm. Costco Wholesale Corporation's annual revenues in FY22 are 222.7 billion ended on 8/28/2022. The corporation hired 304,000 permanent and temporary employees worldwide and 203,000 of them are in the US. COST is Costco's symbol on the NASDAQ exchange. In addition to these, Costco provides auto and home insurance services with relatively minimum prices. A Citi VISA credit card service is also offered to members to use inside and outside the shop. (Costco Warehouse Company Profile, 2022).
2024-02-17
Sherry Heart
Sherry Heart
2024-02-13
Colman Huggins
Colman Huggins
Upgrade to see all 329 reviews