SimpleUndoRecents SimpleUndoRecents

Total ratings for SimpleUndoRecents
4.64 (Rating count: 101)
Recent 25 reviews for SimpleUndoRecents
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-27
Yadon Ji
Yadon Ji
同时安装并比较了同类3个4星以上的撤销标签工具,这个是最好的!!!
2021-08-23
t j
t j
默认快捷键竟然设置成 command+x ,导致我剪切总出问题,今天终于给排查出来了
2021-05-01
무도용
무도용
놋북 성능이 심히 좋지 않아서 허구한날 작업 중에 브라우저가 터지고, 터지는 순간 방문 기록이 날아가는 경우가 있어서 깔았다. 아니나 다름없이, 웬일로 2주쯤 문제없이 잘만 되더니 갑자기 메모리 부족이랍시고 터지면서 창이 강제 종료된다. 하지만 이번엔 괜찮을... 줄 알았다. 괜찮아야 했는데, 날아간 브라우저 탭 기록과 함께 확장 프로그램에서도 같이 날아가버림. 아ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이럴 거면 안 깔았지~ 방문하는 웹사이트 정보는 다 가져가고 싶은데 탭 저장은 안 되네? 그럼 그냥 브라우저 자체 최근 닫은 탭 기능 이용하지 왜 굳이 이딴 걸 까냐?
2021-04-23 Andy 发布一个edge的版本就更好了
2021-02-07
Владимир Телешов
Владимир Телешов
Очень удобно. Но не работает кнопка "Очистить".
2021-02-05
masvil
masvil
Simple and effective, should be a native Chrome's feature. Thank you dev! :)
2020-12-04
4:3
This might be a fake review 4:3
Отличное расширение, удобно.
2020-10-30
MenGQiu Z
MenGQiu Z
Hello, I see that the "Manually delete/clear close tabs from popup" feature cannot delete related tabs because of the sessions API; is it possible to add the function of deleting only the tabs in the popup list, regardless of the records in the history? Thank you
2020-10-23
Xao Fan-Tzilin
Xao Fan-Tzilin
Не работает кнопка "Очистить".
2020-09-04 沈霄梦 I love this plugin very much , but we need a right side button to restore all recent tabs. If you can add this function, it will be perfect.
2020-07-17
Владислав Якушев
Владислав Якушев
Лучше всех аналогов, еще и настройки хорошие и само окно с закрытыми вкладками по феншую сделано! И уж тем более лучше расширения "Закрытые вкладки", которым я пользовался многие годы, но которое в последнее время стало нещадно тупить и открываться спустя несколько минут после клика, что вообще нонсенс.
2020-07-02
Cruciel Variina
Cruciel Variina
一如既往的简单好用
2020-03-08
/ Wong
/ Wong
太好用了,终于能在重新打开页面前进后退,当年在傲游浏览器上最爱的功能
2020-02-29
hono Shiroi
hono Shiroi
可·就是缺一个单击恢复最近关闭的选项
2020-01-07
Yien Ho
Yien Ho
清楚按钮点击不起作用
2019-11-19
Jon Jones
Jon Jones
提个建议:单击时恢复最近关闭的标签,双击时弹出列表。
2019-09-12
Peter Bailey
Peter Bailey
Best undo closed tabs extension I've found. If you increase the font size of Chrome generally, many other extensions of this sort disappear off the bottom of the screen and you can't see the bottom. This extension works excellently well !!
2019-07-19
Milan Čanković
Milan Čanković
Undo close of last 100 (ONE HUNDRED) closed tabs! Enough said, I'm not looking any further.
2019-05-25 Jay Cie I am updating my review of this product, now having used it for several months. First of all this is a great idea but I've hit a snag. There are two similar programs from this developer, "Simple Undo Recents" and "Undo Closed Tabs". The former, Recents, includes the tab history but has a capacity of only 25 closed tabs, while the latter does not include tab history yet has a huge capacity of 100's of closed tabs going back for months (or at least it used to). Having been a long time user of the latter program "Closed", I opted to add "Recents" to have the record of the tab history, at which point. I now had both programs. But soon the "Undo Closed Tabs" also developed a limit of 25 tabs also, making it virtually useless to me. Either "Undo" has been changed or there is a bug in which "Recents" is limiting the capacity of other programs. I think the latter is likely, because as an experiment I added another program, Sexy Undo Closed Tabs, which in the past showed hundreds in the history, and now will also only show 25. I am reporting this suspected bug to the developer, but meanwhile anyone using this program needs to be aware of it possibly being able to limit other similar programs. If it happens to you, what you can do is access your Google History (assuming you have it turned on) for a record of your prior closed tabs.
2019-05-13
Rain Auster
Rain Auster
很方便使用,图标简洁但漂亮,恢复页面能前进后退实在太棒。 列表显示时间也很棒,但若能多选显示“关闭时长or关闭时间点”就好了。 然后,鼠标移到列表上会显示被关闭网页的全名,若能多选显示“网页标题or连接地址”就好了。 最后,如果列表能添加点选删除功能就完美了!
2019-03-18 This might be a fake review undefined nice!
2018-12-11
HoLiu Ken
HoLiu Ken
A GREAT extension, closed tabs history is really useful!!
2018-12-10
Logic Wang
Logic Wang
恢复关闭标签后,还保留了后退的历史!!!,五分。
2018-06-27
Dai Edward
Dai Edward
超级方便
2018-04-09
victor fang
victor fang
挺好,没有恢复栏右侧的空白。较完美