Roblox Download Roblox Download

Total ratings for Roblox Download
4.78 (Rating count: 37)
Recent 25 reviews for Roblox Download
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-03-14
Lucky Volt
This might be a fake review Lucky Volt
Highly recommend roblox download it's pretty awesome.
2021-03-08
Howling Saturn
This might be a fake review Howling Saturn
100% ok loving this game.
2021-03-07
Switch1011
This might be a fake review Switch1011
What a great extension to play this game! I have tried others but this has been working for me. I like the wallpapers that they have too.
2021-03-03
Ketel One
This might be a fake review Ketel One
This is great! I am a huge fan of the game and this was really something for me :)
2021-03-02
Chubby Ranger
Chubby Ranger
Roblox is really a good game for all ages.. this extension provide super cool wallpapers :)
2021-03-02
Sam MacGregor Sadolin
Sam MacGregor Sadolin
HACK
2021-03-01
Random Person
Random Person
Its a virus.. tested it on a virtual machine and vpn its a virus I HIGHLY reccomend not to download it
2021-03-01
Necromancy Commando
This might be a fake review Necromancy Commando
The designs are absolutely wonderful for Roblox! They are nothing compared to the other wallpapers I had before
2021-03-01
Dragula Goose
Dragula Goose
WOW! roblox download for pc? this is very helpful for me thanks!
2021-02-28 This might be a fake review Watsica Hunter Roblox is an AMAZING application. I do crash a great deal, however in certain games, AMAZING quality and I don't crash!
2021-02-24
Virgil Twana
This might be a fake review Virgil Twana
Cool extension with a super super awesome wallpaper backgrounds for chrome..
2021-02-22
Fusion Mind
Fusion Mind
I have been longing to get a working extension for roblox..Now I got it..I am so thankful. This is pretty cool!
2021-02-21 This might be a fake review Bernier Elnora I like this game a great deal and love the variety of games you can play with your companions.
2021-02-15
Hog Thrasher
This might be a fake review Hog Thrasher
AMAZING roblox download pc! 5 star for this!
2021-02-15
wotcon bonf
This might be a fake review wotcon bonf
One of the greatest extension that Roblox has!!👌👌
2021-02-15
Dragula Chuckles
This might be a fake review Dragula Chuckles
I like the Roblox themed wallpapers and that there were sticky notes that I have been using. Really user friendly!
2021-02-09
Black Diamond 1
This might be a fake review Black Diamond 1
Roblox is one of my faves. Easy to play and entertaining cos I know a lot of people who play it too
2021-02-08 This might be a fake review Adea Zane The wallpapers look really great! I am a fan of roblox and this is extension is really awesome!
2021-02-03
Wayne's World
This might be a fake review Wayne's World
Roblox amazes me every time! I also like seeing what others have built in the game too. I also find the community to be helpful.
2021-02-03 This might be a fake review Paddle Popp This game is so popular that I tried it out too. Roblox is quite addicting in a good way. Good game to play.
2021-01-31 This might be a fake review Gleichner Voorhees GREAT ROBLOX WALLPAPERS!!
2021-01-28
Lucky Nine
This might be a fake review Lucky Nine
Ohhh.. this is simply amazing! Roblox is cool!
2021-01-27 This might be a fake review South Forty I like this. I like the wallpapers and the other stuff they added. I have used the sticky notes to put my reminders. Easy to see.
2021-01-26
Z_S Rita
This might be a fake review Z_S Rita
So for me, Roblox is still one of the best building games that I have come across with. I like that they add new stuff too
2021-01-25 This might be a fake review Ryan Duncan ROBLOX is too good! How can I refuse to install the extension!