Hide Discord Sidebar Hide Discord Sidebar

Total ratings for Hide Discord Sidebar
4.61 (Rating count: 64)
Recent 25 reviews for Hide Discord Sidebar
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-09
Minh Thành Bùi
Minh Thành Bùi
Best Discord extension ever!
2021-07-30
Thayakorn Rakwetpakorn
Thayakorn Rakwetpakorn
Exactly what I'm look for.
2021-06-29 BoB Sam It was kinda glitchy at times but it was great :)
2021-06-24
amirah serwah
amirah serwah
I loved this so much! i never thought i would find something like this, this is very helpful because whenever i try to type i accidently (i dont know if i spelt that right lol) click my mouse and start typing when im actually typing where the search for friends/groups are i really loved this!
2021-06-15
ThatCashier
ThatCashier
This is just... AMAZING! When I'm recording my YouTube videos, since I don't like my fans seeing my servers that I'm in, I can just hide them with this! This is just amazing! 5 stars!!
2021-06-10
Renee
Renee
This works like a charm! I keep the discord app in split screen, and I couldn't make it smaller! I can now see my messages! Thanks!
2021-06-05
Yousef A
Yousef A
Does exactly what I expected. Highly recommended to make discord usable on the side of the screen.
2021-06-03
_MemoryCore_
_MemoryCore_
It hides the sidebar in DMs. That's all. But does make things a little bigger.
2021-05-16
LumberJack
LumberJack
Esta increíble la extensión!. Me gustaría que pudieran adaptarlo para el OperaGX ya que el plugin no reconoce el discord integrado.
2021-04-18
Saiki Kimura
Saiki Kimura
Best add-on :))
2021-04-17
Samuel Shard
Samuel Shard
Very cool, it works to hide the server side bar. It would be amazing if you could hide the people side bar as well. EDIT: Unfortunately it seems to have broken recently. Now there is a weird large grey area to the right of the server icons, wasting some of the screen and pushing things on the right side off of the screen. I'll have to disable it for now. Hope it gets fixed. DOUBLE EDIT: It's fixed! Thanks again! Amazing app.
2021-04-14
silver76
silver76
this helped me a lot because when I'm in split screen normally there's no space to type messages and now with the side bar gone I can finally use discord in split screen. the craters of this extension are very supportive when you have a bug and fix it quite quickly. over all a really good extension.
2021-04-10
Karma Kamitani
Karma Kamitani
There's currently a blank space next to the server column. It wasn't there before. I've refreshed and redownloaded the add-on. Is this a bug? Other than that, it's a great extension!
2021-04-08
Tran Duy
Tran Duy
i'd like to use discord as a browser app so i need this extension, it works fine when its full screen but not when its small cuz there a big gap, please fix it and ill rate it 5 stars ;) heres a picture so you can see what i mean: https://imgur.com/a/GNcE0oW
2021-03-26 James R. So much space saved. Thank you!
2021-03-13
Kendall
Kendall
I use this extension daily, as I am a community admin and moderator of several discord servers. Having more room on my screen for different chats and allowing me to monitor 1-2 while also having space to check other applications is just such a lovely little quality of life change. No other extension or mod I've seen has been able to give you anything close to this. Hope to see this improve in the future!
2021-03-12
Grace G
Grace G
Thank you so much!
2021-03-05
Damion Sheppard
Damion Sheppard
This is great. An option to hide the server list by default would be awesome (so I can just load up a url and it's already gone) Good stuff.
2021-02-20
Sorairo Setsuna
Sorairo Setsuna
FINALLY
2021-02-07
El Yazid Lissaoui
El Yazid Lissaoui
It's great but I would prefer to hide the channel list with a button as well, instead of the hover feature.
2021-02-02
Actual Random
Actual Random
This is great and a much needed feature but how do you minimise the bar on the right?
2021-02-01
FatPerson115
FatPerson115
you should be able to only hide the servers but keep the text channels there but other then that it is a pretty good extension
2021-01-29
Eddie Lee
Eddie Lee
Exactly what I needed to help fit multiple servers on one window. Thank you!!!!!!
2021-01-25
dinoboi5000
dinoboi5000
This extension was really helpful but the timer is a bit fast
2021-01-23 Ethan Peterson Works exactly as I wanted it to