Autolingo promo image

Autolingo Autolingo

Total ratings for Autolingo
4.43 (Rating count: 103)
Recent 25 reviews for Autolingo
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.43
Rating filters
5 star
56%
4 star
28%
3 star
4%
2 star
4%
1 star
8%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-05-08
Dong ngo xuan
Dong ngo xuan
ghê good
2022-05-05
Prop Guy
Prop Guy
A lot of times when I do a lesson on level 2 there is a popup saying "AUTOLINGO-UNKNOWN CHALLENGE TYPE: listenComplete" in all of my languages and I got amethyst rank though using this I got #1. Great extension! I hope you will fix the error so I can rate 5 stars!
2022-05-03
Roblox Pro
Roblox Pro
Add a option to put delay from answering so it is not suspicious
2022-05-02
Kiến
Kiến
còn quá nhiều lỗi
2022-05-02
Vova Fesynets
Vova Fesynets
Doesn't work for todays version
2022-04-28
louca ion
louca ion
Unfair! What is this? I hate it 😡😡 Actually learn, unbelivable
2022-04-27
BOB Ba'dobi'dob
BOB Ba'dobi'dob
I would say this would be a 5/5 for me but when i learn Spanish the text "AUTOLINGO - UNKNOWN CHALLENGE TYPE: listenComplete" pops up and it does not work can you fix this?
2022-04-26
No
No
sheesh
2022-04-24
Minh Khang Đặng Thái
Minh Khang Đặng Thái
Good job
2022-04-22
kim rose
kim rose
Um the button to the top-right of every lesson is not showing up
2022-04-13
Juan Carlos López M.
Juan Carlos López M.
Funciona perfecto
2022-04-12
Tạ Cao Phong
Tạ Cao Phong
Is WORKING! thank you:)
2022-04-11
Maria Pause
Maria Pause
Sadly it does not work for the moment. tried hot key, but they does not react, also not the buttons of the extionsion. Just if you need to select the pais it works, the rest not.
2022-04-09
Ein North
Ein North
works well but sometimes I get this error: "AUTOLINGO - UNKNOWN CHALLENGE TYPE: listenComplete" with Klingon and several other languages
2022-04-08
GwK Ultra
GwK Ultra
This extension is amazing except there is an issue. After completing a lesson twice to get 2 crowns, when you try to autocomplete to get the third crown the extension doesnt know all the answers. When this happens and the extension doesnt know the answer, youll get a window popping up saying "AUTOLINGO - UNKNOWN CHALLENGE TYPE: listenComplete"
2022-04-06
Tuấn Kiệt Bùi
Tuấn Kiệt Bùi
Perfect
2022-04-04
Isabel Ribeiro
Isabel Ribeiro
Does not autocomplete word selecting exercises. Other than that, pretty cool!
2022-04-03
PietPadda
PietPadda
I use this extension not to skip exercised but bypass input. Too much time is spent typing so I solve it mentally and use the addin to rush to the next question.
2022-04-03
Lucas Cheong
Lucas Cheong
the tap pairs function does not work. please help.
2022-04-01
zacharyw
zacharyw
This is SUCH a good extension! One thing I would like though is if you could add a feature for stories. It would be really convenient as the stories are something I struggle on. If you can't add it, that's totally fine.
2022-03-30
Nguyenvantuy nguyen
Nguyenvantuy nguyen
quá đỉnh luôn tui khoe bạn tui xong là bạn tui bảo là ảo thật đấy tải luôn
2022-03-28
zeineb sannaoui
zeineb sannaoui
the only thing that bothers me a bit is that when i do a story it does not work im on set 69 and i cant do it!
2022-03-23
Cuong Nguyen
Cuong Nguyen
mình thấy cái này hây nhưng ko vào được
2022-03-21
vy nguyễn
vy nguyễn
a may zing good jop
2022-03-19
Sonthanh nguyen
Sonthanh nguyen
cái này được đó