Who Is Hosting? Who Is Hosting?

Total ratings for Who Is Hosting?
4.13 (Rating count: 39)
Recent 22 reviews for Who Is Hosting?
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-11-07
Richard Shea
Richard Shea
Waste of space sadly, it gets it so wrong as it's basing it on DNS and not IP for the A record. So ALL my sites it incorrectly guesses because the DNS of a lot of UK hosts use incognito DNS, but IP look ups do reveal host which I'd hoped this would use. Removing it and trying something else. Shame.
2020-03-10 Lalo Chumbes L. unsatisfied
2019-06-18
Walter Antolini
Walter Antolini
useless extension, uses the whois and the reverse domain and often the information is wrong
2019-04-09 Ramiro Delgado Interesante e importante herramienta, muy útil para quienes estamos vinculados a los medios digitales en Internet.
2018-05-22 This might be a fake review undefined Demasiado útil y buena. ¡Recomendada para todo diseñador web y curioso tecnológico!
2017-12-07
4K Videos
4K Videos
good tool :)
2017-11-04
Matt B
Matt B
Not what I expected. I was hoping to have in-extension data instead of taking to a new website. I checked couple of websites, the data is not correct. It shows NS info as hosting info instead of showing IP address whois data.
2017-05-29
Ivan Boukal
Ivan Boukal
Rychlá možnost (na 1 klik) jak zjistit kde je daný web hostovaný! Perfektní!
2016-10-18 Tip-Top Studio Cool Ukrainian it`s pleasure!
2016-09-22
Inoyatullohon Junaydullayev
Inoyatullohon Junaydullayev
ya srazu udalil. ooochen ujasno. {forwarding to author's site}
2016-04-16
Vadim Khodeev
Vadim Khodeev
Не понравилось, перебрасывает на сайт, на котором мало информации, но есть реклама. Удалил через 5 минут.
2015-10-15
VALERII SIMONOV
VALERII SIMONOV
все работает отлично,спасибо!
2015-10-03
Сергей Лидмаэстро
Сергей Лидмаэстро
работает, спасибо!
2014-10-27 מיכל מיכל בהתחלה לא ממש הבנתי מה זה עושה, אבל אז התקנתי ובאמת זה נותן לי תשובה לכל אתר היכן הוא מאוחסן. זה איפשר לי ליצור קשר עם מישהו שכתב עלי טעות באינטרנט והוא הסיר אותה (לא היה מייל שלו באתר, רק התוסף הזה איפשר לי דרך חברת האחסון ליצור איתו קשר). ממליצה מאוד, זה גם קטן ויושב יפה בצד בלי להפריע
2014-10-22
John Palange
John Palange
I LOVE this tool! It's super convenient that I don't have to copy and paste the domain into a new tab to get the info I want. Keep Working Your Magic Host Advice!
2014-10-01
Mo Walo
Mo Walo
Loved this tool, it works well for .com and .co.uk domains that I tried
2014-07-17
Amir Lee
Amir Lee
loved the "working its magic" feature
2014-07-16 Alex Frenkel Great app! Allows me to see all the basic stats I need to decide whether a site is worth advertising on. Great job, thanks guys!
2014-07-16
Idan Cohen
Idan Cohen
Love this extension! best and most accurate one I've seen in finding how is hosting a website (and I've tried a few before...). Good job!
2014-07-16 Nitzan Tzfanya Awesome
2014-07-15
Eliran Ouzan
Eliran Ouzan
Really quick and useful
2014-07-14
Ariel Hochstadt
Ariel Hochstadt
I tried a few extensions, and this is by far the fastest and most accurate. It is also ad-free, so I would vote for it.