Web Scraper - Free Web Scraping

Web Scraper - Free Web Scraping

Web data extraction tool with an easy point-and-click interface for modern web

Total ratings for Web Scraper - Free Web Scraping
4.06 (Rating count: 867)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Customizable for specific needs
  • Intuitive and user-friendly
  • Free to use
  • Works well for many users
Cons
  • Documentation is difficult to understand
  • Does not work on some websites
  • Export options may not always work
  • Requires some technical knowledge
Most mentioned
  • Not working properly on certain websites
  • Difficulty with documentation
  • Free to use
  • Customizable for specific needs
See reviews for Web Scraper - Free Web Scraping on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 381 reviews
Recent reviews for Web Scraper - Free Web Scraping
Recent rating average: 2.70
All time rating average: 4.06
Upgrade to see all 381 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
61% (234)
4 star
10% (40)
3 star
6% (23)
2 star
4% (15)
1 star
18% (69)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-23
Madhur Nandu Nadamwar
Madhur Nandu Nadamwar
2024-07-22
Bilal illahi
Bilal illahi
en Cant scrape any data. Useless extension
2024-07-05
goofus
goofus
en Does not work on sites with tabs. I tried it on answerthepublic.com and it doesn't scrape the List data. It says "No data scraped yet."
2024-06-26
Muhammad Bilal (Bilal Haroon)
Muhammad Bilal (Bilal Haroon)
en FOR ADVANCE USERS BUT IT WORK BEST
2024-06-11
Игорь Конев
Игорь Конев
ru Отличный парсер! Немного базовых знаний веб-стройки и даже школьник сможет спарсить любой сайт!
2024-06-11
Nora Cunningham
Nora Cunningham
en Please act like yall see these negative reviews. This doesnt work. The documentation is nicely laid out and so simple to follow....if it aligned with what you see.
2024-06-07
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
Jacob Fenix
Jacob Fenix
en Lots of tools, but far too hard to grasp, very finicky. The other webscrapers on the store have an easy click and select option without going into developer tools.
2024-05-23
Martin Ctolosa
Martin Ctolosa
es NO TIENE MAS EL MAPA GRAFICO MALISIMA VERSION
2024-05-22
Тот кто Видит.
Тот кто Видит.
ru Спасибо огромное, вы лучшие
Upgrade to see all 381 reviews