Unsubscribe Gmail emails in bulk - HelpNinja Unsubscribe Gmail emails in bulk - HelpNinja

Total ratings for Unsubscribe Gmail emails in bulk - HelpNinja
3.32 (Rating count: 19)
Recent 17 reviews for Unsubscribe Gmail emails in bulk - HelpNinja
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-01
Dharmil Chhadva
Dharmil Chhadva
Doesn't really unsubscribe to emails.... just a scam
2021-01-19
Enrico Stahn
Enrico Stahn
Does NOT unsubscribe.
2021-01-06
Luccas Góes
Luccas Góes
It delivers what it promises!
2020-12-18
Paula Ramos
Paula Ramos
in my opinion i do not believe that it would need to see my browsing history. i of course don't do anything bad, but sometimes it just feels like someone is watching me of what i do and that's my fear, and quite makes me uncomfortable just knowing that. why would and email thing would have to have access of my history..? makes no sense. i don't get it and don't recommend. also it would keep your computer at high risk just by having access of a lot of things, which is unnecessary. i don't recommend.
2020-12-18
Yitzchok Friedman
Yitzchok Friedman
its not unsubscribing, its just moving all the selected emails to a archived folder . is there any way to bulk unsubscribe ?
2020-12-02
Gareth James
Gareth James
Does NOT unsubscribe from the email lists, just puts them in a folder called "HNGUnsubscribe"
2020-10-01 Vinod Unny Been wanting something like this for a while. It removes selected mails from the Inbox and adds them to a new label called "HNGUnsubscribe". Question is, is that all it does or does it go into each and actually unsubscribe as well?
2020-09-23
Jake Hadlock
Jake Hadlock
Really good - I do have a question though - I accidentally unsubscribed and blocked one sender that I need to "unblock" so I can receive mail from it again. How do I do this?
2020-09-22
MOHIT SHAH
MOHIT SHAH
People has privacy concerns for their mailbox but I dont think by anyway they are using your data, they are just helping you to unsubscribe for the emails you dont want to see further... go for it
2020-09-19
C J
C J
This thing is super fishy and has a lot of paid reviews so I'd be careful
2020-08-12
sedhu ram
sedhu ram
Great time saver and does the job in a slick. Now I have a clean inbox, thanks to HelpNinja
2020-08-02 Anmol Mago This extension requests a lot of permissions that it does not need. This means it is a security risk. It is also important to note that other extensions providing the same features do not ask for these permissions. I will happily edit this review if there is a reasonable explanation. Sample permissions requested by this extension: **View and manage primary Reply-To, display name and *signature **View and manage vacation responder settings View and **manage filters **View and manage POP settings **View and manage IMAP settings **View forwarding settings **View mail delegates with access to your account **View "Send mail as" aliases View and **modify your mail in Gmail May move mail to Spam/Trash but not instantly delete forever Create, update, and **delete labels *******Compose and send new email******* View your settings (e.g., filters and labels)
2020-07-28
Just Sturgis
Just Sturgis
It is a solid idea but I have found several times that my inbox freezes when the extension is active. I have confirmed on 6 different accounts by enabling/disabling and also installing/uninstalling/installing. Disabling or uninstalling the extension always fixes the issue.
2020-07-27
Obfus Cated
Obfus Cated
Awesome tool!
2020-07-17
Jayesh Gopalan
Jayesh Gopalan
My quest for searching privacy focussed unsubscribing email tool is finished with the discovery of Unsub. Thanks, team Unsub :) Earlier I was using unroll.me but one thing which I hated was how my data was shared with Rakuten intelligence team for data mining. So if you are looking for privacy focussed tool try Unsub.
2020-03-12
John Randall
John Randall
Excellent. Does the job. Allows individual or bulk unsubscription from the message list. Super time-saver.
2019-10-14
Sivaram Siddhan Ilangovan
Sivaram Siddhan Ilangovan
Simple and does the job :)