Final Fantasy Custom New Tab by freeaddon.com Final Fantasy Custom New Tab by freeaddon.com

Total ratings for Final Fantasy Custom New Tab by freeaddon.com
2.03 (Rating count: 3,601)
Recent 25 reviews for Final Fantasy Custom New Tab by freeaddon.com
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-20
30 Perez Diaz Juan Pablo
30 Perez Diaz Juan Pablo
Gracias es muy buena opción si lo que busco es final fantasy
2021-03-10
Emauela Lee
Emauela Lee
This so cool I think, I love it
2021-02-18
Eric Chin
Eric Chin
Nice wallpaper and will all short cut for bookmark and apps. Cool !!
2021-02-16 Thomas Brayan Bentes Show
2021-02-04
Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross
These images are amazing! Some seem like genuine FF photos from gameplay and others are obvious fan art (very well done) but it's all amazing! I love never knowing which image will be next. Dope add on!
2021-01-21
XxFoxesAreRadicalxX
XxFoxesAreRadicalxX
I love it, and especially the background with Tifa looking into Midgar, it's just so calming and overall really great quality <3
2021-01-21
Jab-jab-power dunk _
Jab-jab-power dunk _
fantasticamente fighissimo e tra l'altro gratuito si merita le 5 stelle
2020-09-15
Matthew Pattel
Matthew Pattel
Tire as imagens que não estão em full HD
2020-08-04
Shafiq Apandi
Shafiq Apandi
Simple yet attractive
2020-03-18
Joseph Tumbleson
Joseph Tumbleson
not bad
2020-01-18
Shubham Thakur
Shubham Thakur
It is awesome. Great work!
2020-01-06
巧董
巧董
大大的滿足粉絲
2020-01-06
kenji Villajin
kenji Villajin
fan of final fantasy... love the wall papers...
2019-10-22
Shadow Warrior
Shadow Warrior
I love Final Fantasy and I also really enjoy all the amazing wallpapers but I hope to see more from other Final Fantasy games as well. Good job with this - I've found others that barely had any. ;) Please add some more wallpapers!
2019-06-13
Indiana Rice
Indiana Rice
Like it a lot. Would love to see more variety. Especially some FF14 would be cool.
2019-04-26
Ryuu Sasakura
Ryuu Sasakura
The Best Google Chrome Extension I have seen so far. Note and Todo adds are awesome and the pictures are just gorgeous. Sure one or two fanarts here and there but all in all the best thing I have seen for FF - Fans :)
2019-02-20 This might be a fake review undefined Too little background
2019-01-30
Ruben Badillo
Ruben Badillo
It has my game that i like in this wallpaper.
2019-01-29
William Ferreira
William Ferreira
Very cool!
2019-01-09
ZhaoYun320
ZhaoYun320
Pretty good assortment of the characters of Final Fantasy. Loved the ones of Cloud, Vaan and Noctus but still looking and hoping to seem more from the Dissidia game series.
2018-12-25
Dicky Wong
Dicky Wong
good
2018-12-21
Ismael Carvalho
Ismael Carvalho
muito bom
2018-11-15
Blipitulka Ya
Blipitulka Ya
very nice
2018-11-15
wafiey zikry
wafiey zikry
seriously i'm in love with this!!. thanks for the beautiful extention dev
2018-11-03 Kevin Bourliere beautifull