Youtube-shorts block

Youtube-shorts block

Play the Youtube shorts video as if it were a normal video.

Total ratings for Youtube-shorts block
4.59 (Rating count: 666)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks Youtube shorts and reels
  • Helps improve attention span
  • Useful for avoiding distractions
Cons
  • Potential for intrusive permissions
  • May cause issues with Youtube usage
  • Possible compatibility issues
Most mentioned
  • Blocks Youtube shorts and reels
  • Helps avoid wasting time
  • May have intrusive permissions
See reviews for Youtube-shorts block on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 556 reviews
Recent reviews for Youtube-shorts block
Recent rating average: 3.80
All time rating average: 4.59
Upgrade to see all 556 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
83% (464)
4 star
3% (16)
3 star
3% (16)
2 star
3% (16)
1 star
8% (44)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-16
Виктор Партизан
Виктор Партизан
2024-07-10
Andrew Korovkin
Andrew Korovkin
2024-07-05
DAVID0205
DAVID0205
en don't download this yall, started to get annoying asf, removed it, nothing changed. Its stuck in my computer, for now, and i don't know how to reset it. Im gonna ned a new acc frfr
2024-07-05
David Mkr
David Mkr
en don't download this yall, started to get annoying asf, removed it, nothing changed. Its stuck in my computer, for now, and i don't know how to reset it. Im gonna ned a new acc frfr
2024-07-02
Watching TrainsGoBy
Watching TrainsGoBy
en I uninstalled this one fast... it works for me, but it literally has permission to do anything it wants with your pc. It can access your serial ports, files/folders, peripherals... I quit reading there was so many intrusive and unneccesary permissions in this thing. I've tried a couple that were much like this. I think I'd rather scroll past the bloody videos on youtbe than download something this potentially dangerous. It gives you the ability to block those permissions but they only ever build that stuff in if they already have bad intentions. Honest people don't ask for the key to your home if they sell you a new television. Know what I mean?
2024-07-01
kas karu
kas karu
2024-07-01
Tianrui Che
Tianrui Che
2024-06-23
ようかん
ようかん
ja ショート動画消えた!!!やった!これで無駄な時間が無くなりそう!
2024-06-23
芒果
芒果
zh 好用
2024-06-21
Tolga Koçak
Tolga Koçak
en One of my favorite extensions, I love it. (And obviously I hate the youtube shorts video player, it sucks) :D
Upgrade to see all 556 reviews