Crowdfire Crowdfire

Total ratings:
3.56 (Rating count: 78)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-05-26 Papaha Gosline When I click on the Crowdfire extension button the page goes grey and nothing happens. I have tried both commercial and noncommercial sites. I am using the current updated (5/25/21)Version 91.0.4472.77 of Chrome on Windows 10
2019-08-16
Todd Millikan
Todd Millikan
Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I can't get it to work at all.
2019-04-15
Cyril Coste
Cyril Coste
This extension does NOT work
2019-04-02
Facundo Aguilera
Facundo Aguilera
me aparece éste mensaje {"buffrErrorCode":923,"code":923,"message":"An unknown error has occurred. Please inform @crowdfire about it.400: OAuthException: You must provide a code"}
2019-03-04
Samiul Islam
Samiul Islam
nice apps
2019-02-03
CAMILA CHERRY
CAMILA CHERRY
when i click nothing happens...waste of time...horrible app don't bother
2018-12-30
Vin Translator
Vin Translator
I love you guys!
2018-08-21
antonio quintas
antonio quintas
Prometem muito e oferecem pouco é dificil para abrir no Google. Abre quando calha
2018-06-21
Didi Concepcion
Didi Concepcion
I love Crowdfire, the chrome extension not so much. Click on the extension keeps bringing me to the login page instead of actually allowing me to post the website I was trying to post.
2018-05-20
CoRo
CoRo
When this extension works, it's awesome. When it doesn't, very frustrating.
2018-03-17
Mike Shipley
Mike Shipley
I would like this extension better if it was compatible with the Brave Browser (Learn about it here: https://brave.com/about/).
2018-02-23
nathaniel lee
nathaniel lee
I was only able to connect my twitter
2018-02-05
El Lector
El Lector
Continuamente tienes que estar logueando.
2018-01-21
al Ayoubi
al Ayoubi
Not working
2018-01-20 Mileni Lobato pro twitter é muitoooo bom mas pro instagram não
2017-11-21
Roge
Roge
how to get to time line like before so i can see for follow/unfollow...?
2017-11-19 Mirza Himawan can't post to instagram trought app
2017-08-19
Elizabeth Lomax-Laidlaw
Elizabeth Lomax-Laidlaw
not really working yet. The new robot is very annoying.
2017-05-04
Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez
muy util para dejar publicaciones automaticas
2017-04-16
Jonathan Varas Roco
Jonathan Varas Roco
No permite ver los seguidores que no te siguen de vuelta en el plan gratuito. Ni un brillo.
2017-04-05
T. Naomi Williams
T. Naomi Williams
This tool really saves a lot of time and effort. Thanks to the person who shared it on Youtube.
2017-03-26
Gabriel Gheorghiu
Gabriel Gheorghiu
Extremely slow on Twitter! And when it finally shows the sharing screen I can't select an account to share on...
2017-03-25
Judit Dallos
Judit Dallos
Unfortunately, very, very often it simply does not work with Twitter retweets
2017-02-27
Jonas Ermisch
Jonas Ermisch
komme gut zurecht mit
2017-02-14 Gregory Santulli webapp is tool good but Still FB and Pinterest in not support In Mobile and chrome App . i will give 5* after working in app area.