Save to GoodLinks

Save to GoodLinks

Save links to GoodLinks app.

Total ratings for Save to GoodLinks
3.78 (Rating count: 18)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient for saving interesting articles or links
  • Available in multiple languages
  • Clean and nice interface
Cons
  • Issues with authentication and login
  • Problems with saving links from Chrome extension
  • Syncing issues between Chrome and iPhone app
Most mentioned
  • Problems with Chrome extension
  • Authentication and login issues
  • Syncing between Chrome and iPhone app
See reviews for Save to GoodLinks on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 15 reviews
Recent reviews for Save to GoodLinks
Recent rating average: 3.10
All time rating average: 3.78
Upgrade to see all 15 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
33% (5)
4 star
20% (3)
3 star
20% (3)
2 star
7% (1)
1 star
20% (3)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-05-14
João Borges
João Borges
en Doesn't seem to be working...
2024-02-19
Daniel Quetschlich
Daniel Quetschlich
en Excellent extension! Helps me to use GoodLinks while using a Windows laptop.
2023-12-19
Tomáš Švec
Tomáš Švec
sk Perfektná aplikácia na ukladanie odkazov na zaujímavé články, návody, videá, jednoducho na čokoľvek, k čomu sa chcem neskôr vrátiť alebo nemám momentálne čas si to prečítať. Navyše už aj kompletne v slovenčine!
2023-12-02
Anthony Colletti (ascolletti)
Anthony Colletti (ascolletti)
en Used to work, but no longer saves from chrome extension - just errors out with "error" even though your authenticated and logged in. Chrome: 119.0.6045.159 Mac: 14.1.2 (23B92) GoodLinks: Version 1.8.1 (1776)
2023-05-10
大明
大明
Take a look at what happened: I was reading four articles on the same website using Chrome (four web pages with the same prefix), and I saved one of them using the Goodlink Chrome extension. Guess what happened? Yes, the other three web pages were also identified as saved. So now I can't save the other three articles using the extension anymore, and I'm really frustrated.
2023-03-03
Phil Heller
Phil Heller
Cannot sign in! Sign-In window closes after successful signin, yet goodlinks is grayed out. Bummer
2023-01-17
Elmoon Wang
Elmoon Wang
I like the app and it pretty good until it recently broke on Chrome. It doesn't seem able to save a link with Chrome extension. It just show "Error!" when you try to save a link via Chrome extension. Is there any others seeing this issue? Let me know if can bypass this problem.
2022-11-20
alon
alon
how to sync from chrome to iphone ? it seems chrome extension login by apple id , and iphone app login by twitter ? so how to sync ?
2022-11-20
K70-alon
K70-alon
en how to sync from chrome to iphone ? it seems chrome extension login by apple id , and iphone app login by twitter ? so how to sync ?
2022-11-20
G101-alon
G101-alon
en how to sync from chrome to iphone ? it seems chrome extension login by apple id , and iphone app login by twitter ? so how to sync ?
Upgrade to see all 15 reviews