Page Marker - Draw on Web

Page Marker - Draw on Web

Draw or highlight on any website in real time. Add text, lines, and shapes. Move, undo, or redo anything you draw.

Total ratings for Page Marker - Draw on Web
4.00 (Rating count: 506)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Great for studying and teaching
  • Useful for highlighting and annotating web pages
Cons
  • Lag or performance issues reported by some users
  • Issues with drawing tools and shapes
  • Difficulty in saving or finding the save function
Most mentioned
  • Super helpful
  • Great extension
See reviews for Page Marker - Draw on Web on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 365 reviews
Recent reviews for Page Marker - Draw on Web
Recent rating average: 4.90
All time rating average: 4.00
Upgrade to see all 365 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
56% (203)
4 star
22% (79)
3 star
8% (29)
2 star
5% (17)
1 star
10% (37)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-07-17
M P
M P
de perfekt für chrome. echt super
2024-07-17
‍곽도원[ 교수 / 국제학과 ]
‍곽도원[ 교수 / 국제학과 ]
en This is absolutely invaluable function for my lecture with online textbook. Thank you!
2024-07-11
Akhil Singh Chauhan
Akhil Singh Chauhan
en Really awesome extension.Super helpful. A small suggestion for upgradation to the existing feature of shortcuts key to increase the downloads would be to incorporate excalidraw drawing tools key with their values via both numeric one and letter keystrokes.
2024-07-02
Justin Hyatt
Justin Hyatt
en One of the most intuitive web-drawing apps I've had the pleasure of using!! Truly, so smooth, so nice, so simple. (also, kudos to creator for making it when they were in HS!!) Just ONE suggestion / request: Scrolling screenshot. When that's added, WOW!!
2024-06-29
Alfredo Rafael Encina
Alfredo Rafael Encina
es necesito que creen una app de windows 10 de esto los creadores de esto jaja
2024-06-28
Nada
Nada
en Super easy and awesome! thank you! I would suggest adding a shortcut for the undo button "ctrl + z" would be really cool.
2024-06-18
You
You
2024-06-12
Tr. Michelle
Tr. Michelle
en It took me awhile to figure out how to save, but this is super useful for presenting and teaching online. Great program, thanks!
2024-06-11
Hào Nguyễn Đức
Hào Nguyễn Đức
en Excellent
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
Upgrade to see all 365 reviews