Elegantt | The leading Gantt Chart for Trello

Elegantt | The leading Gantt Chart for Trello

Elegantt is the leading Gantt chart for Trello. It supercharges your boards to reveal the big picture and match your deadlines.

Total ratings for Elegantt | The leading Gantt Chart for Trello
2.58 (Rating count: 192)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Powerful and intuitive
  • Good visualization
  • Works well with Trello
  • Helpful support team
  • Improvements with updates
Cons
  • Buggy and slow
  • Task dependencies not working
  • Poor interface
  • Inability to make sense of Trello cards
  • Ruined Trello board after installation
Most mentioned
  • Task dependencies
  • Bugs and issues
  • Use with Trello
  • Visual appeal
  • Login issues
See reviews for Elegantt | The leading Gantt Chart for Trello on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 123 reviews
Recent reviews for Elegantt | The leading Gantt Chart for Trello
Recent rating average: 2.90
All time rating average: 2.58
Upgrade to see all 123 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
17% (21)
4 star
7% (9)
3 star
15% (18)
2 star
18% (22)
1 star
43% (53)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2023-12-22
Leonardo - Marketing Panozon
Leonardo - Marketing Panozon
en sad its going away :(
2022-11-04
Karene BCH
Karene BCH
inutilisable !!!
2022-01-26
Makenah Tippets
Makenah Tippets
I love the idea but the charts adjust to absolutely incorrect dates when a dependency is listed as "x must be finished to finish y" along with every other dependency issue. It would also be nice if the dependencies were different colors or labeled in a more meaningful and clear way. The downloaded versions aren't super usable either as the excel chart only shows one cell instead of a full timeline and the other options are just messy to look at. I really hope this is seen and something is done or I'll need to switch to a different extension for my Gannt charts.
2020-10-15 Юлия Цускман Расширение для Трелло не работает должным образом. Сроки не синхронизируются, при добавлении на диаграмме новой задачи она не дублируется на доску. Очень сыро и плохо. Это была последняя надежда связать трелло и диаграмму ганта
2020-04-12
沼男
沼男
エクスポートがエクセル形式だけできません…
2020-03-11
Reto Barbon
Reto Barbon
Just started - but I love it so fare. Stable. Simple. Note: you must activate it from its Trello board at top centre!
2020-02-16
James Lloyd
James Lloyd
Ruined my Trello board, making me unable to open it when the extension was added.
2020-02-04 Viktor Holovko One of the worst interfaces I've seen. No scrolling. Does not understand Trello cards. In addition, annoying ads with every click.
2020-01-26 小川まなみ トレロが動かなくなりました。1/22のversion upからでしょうか? 改善をお願い致します。
2019-11-13
Hugo
Hugo
How use dependencies, millstone and others features ? I seems not to fonction in the free version...
Upgrade to see all 123 reviews