Chrome Remote Desktop

Chrome Remote Desktop

Chrome Remote Desktop extension

Total ratings for Chrome Remote Desktop
3.00 (Rating count: 2,222)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to connect
  • Works well for accessing remote desktop
  • Allows access to computer from phone
Cons
  • Some users experienced issues with installation and functionality
  • May not work well with certain operating systems
  • Difficulty using with multiple monitors
Most mentioned
  • Works great
  • Stopped working
  • Unable to open or launch
  • Issues with functionality on specific operating systems
See reviews for Chrome Remote Desktop on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 829 reviews
Recent reviews for Chrome Remote Desktop
Recent rating average: 3.40
All time rating average: 3.00
Upgrade to see all 829 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
35% (294)
4 star
8% (66)
3 star
10% (87)
2 star
10% (82)
1 star
36% (300)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-21
My Hoa
My Hoa
en I think it is ok for works, cute and connect very easy!
2024-06-21
y n (y.n)
y n (y.n)
ja スマホとPADでカーソルの位置がズレてるの何とかならんかな〜
2024-06-21
David Weick
David Weick
2024-06-18
Krystian Mag
Krystian Mag
pl Widzę ekran drugiego komputera, ale nie mogę nic zrobić/kliknąć... LIPA!!!!!
2024-06-18
Вячеслав Вайп
Вячеслав Вайп
ru Вери гуд. Работает отлично
2024-06-18
Terry Lin
Terry Lin
en I hope there is a way to disable keyboard shortcuts like Ctrl-n and Ctrl-w, and forward the commands to the remote desktop. Otherwise, running Emacs on the remote desktop is very inconvenient.
2024-06-16
Vitor Barkokebas
Vitor Barkokebas
pt não funcionou aqui no meu windows 8.1
2024-06-14
Marcus Humphrey
Marcus Humphrey
en works great. i can access my desktop without it requesting me to give premission from my desktop every time i connect from my phone. i have a duual screen set up and it shows that on my iphone even. only issue i have is i cant remember where the setting are.
2024-06-14
Darkest Love
Darkest Love
en Wasn't gonna review this yet --- but I saw that every other comment says it's not working, so I figured I'd let people know it's working for me. Just recently installed (some others said "stopped working--implying it had and then stopped, so it might for me as well) on two computers, both Windows 10. Works fairly well. Better than I expected but maybe not as well as something like TeamViewer.
2024-06-13
Marcus Jones
Marcus Jones
en OMG this is the most worthless app I have ever encountered, won't open, shuts down when trying to open... who ever made this should be fired
Upgrade to see all 829 reviews