VerticalTabs

VerticalTabs

Simple & Quick Vertical Tab Extension. Search(filter) Tabs, Drag&Drop Rearrange Tabs, Tabs Counter, Keyboard Control, Vertical View

Total ratings for VerticalTabs
4.48 (Rating count: 391)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient for managing lots of tabs
  • Customizable options for tab management
  • Works well for small monitors
Cons
  • Some reported bugs and issues with the layout
  • Some users had concerns about privacy and access to browser history
  • Limited functionality for searching and navigating tabs
Most mentioned
  • Convenient for managing lots of tabs
  • Limited functionality for searching and navigating tabs
See reviews for VerticalTabs on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 70 reviews
Recent reviews for VerticalTabs
Recent rating average: 3.80
All time rating average: 4.48
Upgrade to see all 70 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
50% (35)
4 star
29% (20)
3 star
11% (8)
2 star
4% (3)
1 star
6% (4)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-05-07
Luca Benazzi
Luca Benazzi
en It may be convenient on a small monitor. The main issue I see is that the overlay much smaller than a sidebar (about half the vertical space available). It should be possible to compute the screen height and resize the widget accordingly, to minimise vertical scroll. Thanks for your efforts
2023-11-09
Zhou Dong
Zhou Dong
Was using this for several years. Helped a lot
2023-09-20
Norbert Simita
Norbert Simita
Egyszerű, nincs túlbonyolítva. Azt tudja, amit kell. Színbeállítás (betű, háttér), még jó lenne.
2023-07-14
knoa
knoa
常にたくさんのタブを開いているので、とても便利に使っています。 検索機能をよく使うのですが、2点改善してほしいです。 - 日本語で検索したい時、「変換中」と「文字列を貼り付けた時」は機能するが、「変換確定時」に入力した文字が消えてしまう。 - 「ABC」で検索したくても、「A Boy from Canada」などのように、タブ名の途中にAとBとCが順に出現していればすべて検索してしまう。これが便利な時もあるが、不便な場合がほとんど。それを避けようと試しに「"ABC"」などと引用符でくくってみると、引用符自体も検索文字の一部になるので意図したようには機能しない。
2023-03-29
Чижик Пыжик
Чижик Пыжик
РУ: Прекрасное расширение. Сколько альтернатив не искал, они почему-то все хуже - то падают, то нагружают процессор как будто я SETI помогаю. Спасибо автору. Всего наилучшение EN: Great extension. How many alternatives I didn’t look for, for some reason they are getting worse - either they fall, or they load the processor as if I’m helping SETI. Thanks to the author. Best regards.
2023-02-05
Joellyn Keener
Joellyn Keener
It won't work for me. It just sits up there in the toolbar and when I click on it it pops out as a wide webpage 3-4 inches long, I click again and it goes back up in the toolbar. I had it before and it worked perfectly fine so something has happened to it. I have the settings set the way I want it, but it doesn't matter what I do, it's not going to work. I hope the developer will fix this, because if not, I'm one huge disappointed user.
2023-01-23
FirstName LastName
FirstName LastName
Works perfectly, I'm shocked it's not more popular.
2022-08-16
Marty
Marty
A great alternative for TabMan Tabs Manager, which has disappeared from the Chrome Web Store so suddenly! It also allows to move tabs when there are to many tabs open and the tabbar can't hold that many tabs in sight. One thing I'm missing is searching on URL's themselves, but maybe it needs more access rights to do that.
2022-03-24
samuele gg
samuele gg
• Manca il contatore delle schede di tutte le finestre; • manca un bottone per la copia degli URLs ___________________________________ • The tab counter of all windows is missing; • a button for copying URLs is missing
2022-03-24
Samuele gg
Samuele gg
it • Manca il contatore delle schede di tutte le finestre; • manca un bottone per la copia degli URLs ___________________________________ • The tab counter of all windows is missing; • a button for copying URLs is missing
Upgrade to see all 70 reviews