Cursor Highlight Cursor Highlight

Total ratings for Cursor Highlight
2.47 (Rating count: 17)
Recent 14 reviews for Cursor Highlight
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2020-11-10
Andy Mann
Andy Mann
I initially loved this extension and recommended it to educators around the region. Then I noticed that my search results were using Bing rather than Google. I traced it to this extension (I'll bet others wondered why they were now searching with Bing.) I do not trust an extension which adds hidden malware along with their extension. If there was an option to disable this "surprise", then I'd give it a higher rating. I will return to using Crafty Cursor. Not as configurable, but an extension I can trust.
2020-11-06
Foad Rekabi
Foad Rekabi
It hijacks the Search and diverts it to BING. Garbage.
2020-10-23
White Wolf
White Wolf
Works fine. Nice, simple, better than expected. Translucently circles your mouse of the colour and size you specify. Pity Chrome chooses to over-ride the mouse settings you make through your OS controls.
2020-10-19 Aaron Campbell This extension works as intended, however it sends google searches to Bing. This has to be infected with some sort of malware.
2020-10-15
Aub [Aubrey]
Aub [Aubrey]
It does not work
2020-09-13
잭잭
잭잭
great
2020-08-03
豪森
豪森
Don't download this it doesn't work at all.
2020-08-03 Elliott Hamer Does not work
2020-07-04
jayden mwenda
jayden mwenda
doesn't even work
2020-07-03
Bobby Clark
Bobby Clark
Doesn't work
2020-07-01
Mia Kahn
Mia Kahn
I really like it EXCEPT i causes my browser to search with BING instead of Google. I do not want Bing and so I cannot use this extention. Otherwise I would cause I really like that I can choose color and size of my cursor highlight. Please get rid of the Bing thing.
2020-06-28
Chin Choppa
This might be a fake review Chin Choppa
I thought they didn't work, but tried on another site and everything works well. Thank you for the cool idea!
2020-06-28
CreshFream
CreshFream
Don't work
2020-06-25
Anna Hagerman
Anna Hagerman
this doesn't even work.