Scrnli - Screen Recorder & Screen Capture App

Scrnli - Screen Recorder & Screen Capture App

Free and easy to use screen recorder and screen capture tool. Take screenshot or screen record, edit, download, and share

Total ratings for Scrnli - Screen Recorder & Screen Capture App
4.73 (Rating count: 9,426)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Allows for video and audio recording
  • Offers various formats for saving recordings
Cons
  • Some users experienced issues with large file sizes
  • Limited customization options for recording settings
  • Issues with downloading and accessing recorded videos
Most mentioned
  • Easy to use
  • Large file sizes for recordings
  • Problems with downloading videos
  • Audio recording capabilities
  • Variety of formats for saving recordings
See reviews for Scrnli - Screen Recorder & Screen Capture App on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 454 reviews
Recent reviews for Scrnli - Screen Recorder & Screen Capture App
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.73
Upgrade to see all 454 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
47% (215)
4 star
13% (59)
3 star
8% (38)
2 star
6% (28)
1 star
25% (114)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-11
yi cheng
yi cheng
zh 长截屏的长度不够,如果网页比较长,不能全部截取
2024-06-11
Ming Wang Lim
Ming Wang Lim
en I was excited to use the tool. But I can't seem to get it to capture the audio of the google meeting. Would love to know if there's a solution. Have checked the permissions on chrome to ensure they are turned on.
2024-06-10
Fire Buster's South Africa JESUS i LOVE YOU (arno&JESUS&Liefieling)
Fire Buster's South Africa JESUS i LOVE YOU (arno&JESUS&Liefieling)
en i did not use jet but from the looks of it eish looks promising i thank you
2024-06-10
fei luo
fei luo
zh 滚动长截屏很好用。高清原图。
2024-06-10
Takudzwa Makusha
Takudzwa Makusha
en Great tool
2024-06-09
Simone Marrone
Simone Marrone
it Sfortunatamente (su windows) nell'ultimo periodo i PDF generati sono di dimensioni eccessive (200mb per una pagina)
2024-06-06
Сергей Носов
Сергей Носов
ru работает супер!
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
vincenza maire
vincenza maire
en Works good
2024-05-24
Валерия Хлестакова маркетолог
Валерия Хлестакова маркетолог
ru хорошо, но если видео (запись экрана) много весит оно даже не загружает и сбрасывает. исправьте это!
Upgrade to see all 454 reviews