Copy All Urls Copy All Urls

Total ratings:
3.98 (Rating count: 43)
Recent 14 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-02-18 klannstyle One of the 2 best extensions ever. Along with the one that lets you paste all the urls in the browser, they are my 2 best extensions. They are really handy for managing your work. I hope it will live forever.
2018-05-12
El Inextricable
El Inextricable
Excellent!!!
2018-01-19
Jonathan Monteiro
Jonathan Monteiro
Extremamente útil! Excelente criação!
2017-08-06
Dr. Net
Dr. Net
super app
2016-08-23 w mark VERY useful! BUT SLOWS DOWN BROWSER - once disabled everything sped up again.
2014-11-07
Hùng Thùy In
Hùng Thùy In
nice
2014-05-30
rafa alonso
rafa alonso
Muy pràctica y sencilla de usar!!! La recomiendo.
2014-03-17 Heri Liang don't know how this extension work. try to copy youtube links but can't. uninstall.
2013-05-10
Dom Delimar
Dom Delimar
It does what is advertised very well. And what I really appreciate is that the developer didn't set it up so that it needs all the permissions it can get. Only what it really needs, unlike many other, similar extensions.
2013-03-09
Vladimir Vladimirvladimir
Vladimir Vladimirvladimir
useless
2012-07-27
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
Invaluable extension if you are a tab hoarder like me. I had to re-install Chrome recently and lost the reference to this extension among lots of other similar ones - so glad I found it again! Ability to format URL + Title is espectially useful as I used it to copy and paste all links directly into my PM Wiki page in the expected format ("* [[%url% | %text%]]")
2012-05-23
Yous Coms
Yous Coms
Ctrl+A copy url picture all
2011-12-17
Александр Пальчиков
Александр Пальчиков
Works good. I think the size of a field must be configurable in options.
2011-12-12
Surya Theja
Surya Theja
Good to copy. Why you didnt create option to copy to browser like in FF? Too bad mates! Code fast. Update soon.