ModHeader ModHeader

Total ratings for ModHeader
4.09 (Rating count: 553)
Recent 25 reviews for ModHeader
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-13
Piotr Kruczkowski
Piotr Kruczkowski
Wtyczka co chwilę nie działa, po kliknięciu wyświetla się białe okno, a ustawione nagłówki usuwają się. Myślę, że to przez to, że wersja jest aktualizowana, ale dlaczego kilkanaście razy w ciągu godziny?
2021-06-26
Şahin Kasap
Şahin Kasap
Doesnt work. White popup when clicked. Background tab gives the errors on console: Unchecked runtime.lastError: Tabs cannot be edited right now (user may be dragging a tab). background.bundle.js:1 Uncaught (in promise) TypeError: Cannot read property 'id' of undefined at onTabUpdated (background.bundle.js:1)
2021-06-25 Eric Pecoraro Great for dev testing!
2021-06-17
Brian Burns
Brian Burns
Easy to use, thank you :) But make sure if you use an Accept header that your service can actually supply that format - I was hitting an MTConnect Agent to get JSON output but didn't realize they didn't support JSON until v1.5, so kept getting back XML!
2021-06-17 Eric Maas Great tool for down and dirty headers.
2021-06-16 Lorenzo Martini potreste spiegare a cosa serve ?
2021-05-27 Анатолий Иваненко Отличное расширение))
2021-05-25
Ilya Trushchenko
Ilya Trushchenko
Could not make it to apply different headers for different tabs.. UI is not intuitive
2021-05-17 黎国贤 请问一下,该插件的header的key,在实际插入请求header的时候会转换成小写,这个是什么原理呢?如果需要保留大写,需要怎么操作呢。
2021-04-08 Deniss Dmitrijevs Very simple in use.
2021-04-06
ZONG ZU
ZONG ZU
chrome最好用的修改请求头的插件
2021-03-21
Paulo Sergio Bressan
Paulo Sergio Bressan
Muito útil
2021-03-19
Артем Шевцов
Артем Шевцов
Очень удобный интерфейс, успешно отредактировал Host header для localhost для теста роутов в symfony
2021-02-17
Marcel Woźniak
Marcel Woźniak
very good extension, i am finally free of being served images in .webp format
2021-02-08
Brian Tully
Brian Tully
Why can you create multiple profiles without the ability to disable/enable them individually? I have 4 profiles but all of them are active and there doesn't seem to be a way to disable profiles. Is the only option to delete the profile?
2021-02-04
Brad West
Brad West
I was trying to automate some manual processes with a SaaS provider who used ancient iFrames with header-based authentication... barf. Then I found this plugin which allowed me to access the embedded pages in a new tab and carry over my authentication. Lifesaver
2021-02-03
Rodrigo Estevão
Rodrigo Estevão
I thought that it is very handy and have been helping me a lot!
2021-02-01
Mohamed Fathy
Mohamed Fathy
Love It Thank You
2021-01-31
vaycore
vaycore
good!
2021-01-20 Scott Mangiapane I was using Requestly but got tired of the popups asking me to make an account. I switched to this and am enjoying it.
2021-01-12
sandy sns
sandy sns
Thank you for this. It's so simple and easy to use. Love it.
2020-12-15 Begali Sydykov Super. Just what I wanted.
2020-12-09
Roblox_Land
Roblox_Land
it does no have zoom pro!!!
2020-12-01
Chris Rippingale
Chris Rippingale
I use this every day. Thank you for a great tool.
2020-11-26
Igor Ribeiro Sucupira
Igor Ribeiro Sucupira
Tab locking works a little weirdly, but I rarely use it. In general this extension is very useful.