ModHeader ModHeader

Total ratings for ModHeader
4.10 (Rating count: 558)
Recent 25 reviews for ModHeader
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-10-08
包李文
包李文
pretty good
2021-09-25
Ahmed Magdy
Ahmed Magdy
Excellent extension, for redirecting url to another one
2021-08-24 Kayo de Bakker Great tool for debugging but it would have been great if there was an option where you can disable this for certain sites or better yet only enable it for certain sites. I often come across the problem that some random site doesn't work because I still have this tool on while I was debugging on a local instance.
2021-08-19 楊凱霖 very useful when facing CORS or CSP issues.
2021-07-13
Piotr Kruczkowski
Piotr Kruczkowski
Wtyczka co chwilę nie działa, po kliknięciu wyświetla się białe okno, a ustawione nagłówki usuwają się. Myślę, że to przez to, że wersja jest aktualizowana, ale dlaczego kilkanaście razy w ciągu godziny?
2021-06-26
Şahin Kasap
Şahin Kasap
Doesnt work. White popup when clicked. Background tab gives the errors on console: Unchecked runtime.lastError: Tabs cannot be edited right now (user may be dragging a tab). background.bundle.js:1 Uncaught (in promise) TypeError: Cannot read property 'id' of undefined at onTabUpdated (background.bundle.js:1)
2021-06-25 Eric Pecoraro Great for dev testing!
2021-06-17
Brian Burns
Brian Burns
Easy to use, thank you :) But make sure if you use an Accept header that your service can actually supply that format - I was hitting an MTConnect Agent to get JSON output but didn't realize they didn't support JSON until v1.5, so kept getting back XML!
2021-06-17 Eric Maas Great tool for down and dirty headers.
2021-06-16 Lorenzo Martini potreste spiegare a cosa serve ?
2021-05-27 Анатолий Иваненко Отличное расширение))
2021-05-25
Ilya Trushchenko
Ilya Trushchenko
Could not make it to apply different headers for different tabs.. UI is not intuitive
2021-05-17 黎国贤 请问一下,该插件的header的key,在实际插入请求header的时候会转换成小写,这个是什么原理呢?如果需要保留大写,需要怎么操作呢。
2021-04-08 Deniss Dmitrijevs Very simple in use.
2021-04-06
ZONG ZU
ZONG ZU
chrome最好用的修改请求头的插件
2021-03-21
Paulo Sergio Bressan
Paulo Sergio Bressan
Muito útil
2021-03-19
Артем Шевцов
Артем Шевцов
Очень удобный интерфейс, успешно отредактировал Host header для localhost для теста роутов в symfony
2021-02-17
Marcel Woźniak
Marcel Woźniak
very good extension, i am finally free of being served images in .webp format
2021-02-08
Brian Tully
Brian Tully
Why can you create multiple profiles without the ability to disable/enable them individually? I have 4 profiles but all of them are active and there doesn't seem to be a way to disable profiles. Is the only option to delete the profile?
2021-02-04
Brad West
Brad West
I was trying to automate some manual processes with a SaaS provider who used ancient iFrames with header-based authentication... barf. Then I found this plugin which allowed me to access the embedded pages in a new tab and carry over my authentication. Lifesaver
2021-02-03
Rodrigo Estevão
Rodrigo Estevão
I thought that it is very handy and have been helping me a lot!
2021-02-01
Mohamed Fathy
Mohamed Fathy
Love It Thank You
2021-01-31
vaycore
vaycore
good!
2021-01-20 Scott Mangiapane I was using Requestly but got tired of the popups asking me to make an account. I switched to this and am enjoying it.
2021-01-12
sandy sns
sandy sns
Thank you for this. It's so simple and easy to use. Love it.