ModHeader ModHeader

Total ratings for ModHeader
4.08 (Rating count: 593)
Recent 25 reviews for ModHeader
Recent rating average: 2.80
All time rating average: 4.08
Rating filters
1 star
40%
2 star
12%
3 star
12%
4 star
0%
5 star
36%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-06-16
Tian Ling
Tian Ling
好用,方便快捷, 没有理解成本
2022-06-06
qi molly
qi molly
打开新页面的时候必须手动去刷新页面?有什么方法可以解决吗
2022-05-31
Nick Swenson
Nick Swenson
Was useful, now it costs to have more than 3 profiles. Removing features to lock them behind a paywall, sheesh. Also, it just deleted all my profiles for whatever reason.
2022-05-19
Miles Sorce
Miles Sorce
Very broken. Worked flawlessly since I started using it in August 2021. But since using the new version, it is really painful to use. Let's say you have two profiles with separate headers and URL filters. When I disable all headers and filters on Profile 2, then the Profile 1 headers are added. But if any Profile 2 headers or filters are enabled, even if Profile 2 is disabled, the Profile 1 headers are not added. In other words, the enabling and disabling of profiles does not do anything.
2022-05-18
Jayant Jain
Jayant Jain
Used to be perfect for my needs. Now it simply doesn't work - the extra headers are never sent. I checked tab filters, URL filters, everything.
2022-05-17
Bart Kemps
Bart Kemps
Pretty useful, I've installed in a dozen browser profiles. I'd gladly donate $50 to keep this thing going. I won't pay for a $2 subscription because re-activating it for new browsers/browser profiles is simply not feasable. Two stars because basic functionality is still OK and free. But I need to mod cookies so I'm switching to a different tool.
2022-05-12
Serge
Serge
Хорошее дополнение)) UPD: Сломали хорошее дополнение. Очень печально.
2022-05-11
Furkan Kaan
Furkan Kaan
son güncelleme ile bir çok özelik için ücret istiyor ve sekmeye özel kilitleme özeliği kaldırılmış!!!
2022-05-11
Hanyang Gu
Hanyang Gu
totally broken, it's become blank page after the latest release...
2022-05-11
Daniel Hodgkins
Daniel Hodgkins
Incredible Application! Very responsive creators and does exactly what I need! (even if I'm a little blind at times 😆) Highly recommend the documentation as it's very informative! --- Previous Review (based off incorrect information) This extension is exactly what I needed! ... Until they removed the only feature I actually needed it for, locking the requests to a specific tab. Since the latest update I cannot find the functionality to lock the header rewriting to a specific tab, allowing me to use my emails and still do development testing at the same time. A shame really 😬
2022-05-11
Paul Shambrook
Paul Shambrook
Removing free tools and making them a paid for function, I have been using this tool for years disappointed that they have now removed the Tab lock feature from the free version , so will need to look elsewhere for this feature.
2022-05-10
Jeremy Simkins
Jeremy Simkins
Broken. I just installed this and the view has no style applied to it. It's completely unusable. It's like it's missing the stylesheet and it's such a mess, it's not possible to use. This is unfortunate. I also didn't realize this is a paid for extension... seems a bit much ($4/month) given the simplicity of this extension so I will look for alternatives or build my own.
2022-05-05
Milo De Nadai
Milo De Nadai
I don't have anything to say about the extension's functionality but it uses up a lot of my CPU even when it's not doing anything so I suspect it has some kind of malware embedded in it.
2022-04-22
kai he
kai he
好用!!!!!
2022-04-22
David Johnson
David Johnson
Love this extension! It is so helpful for development.
2022-04-21
Daria Sysoletina
Daria Sysoletina
This extension makes my life so much more comfortable! I use it every day in my work routine. Only one thing I would recommend you to improve - it would be great to have comments to request headers in the main window, just not to open expand window every time for every single header
2022-04-19
fu qin
fu qin
不错,很好用
2022-04-01
Philip Rhoades P
Philip Rhoades P
I want to change URLs like: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od49AfIS2-U&ab_channel=DUST to: https://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=Od49AfIS2-U&ab_channel=DUST ie Regex for all URLs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?\(.*\) to: https://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?\1 Can this be done somehow? - I will raise the rating to five stars if you can do it! Thanks, Phil.
2022-04-01
陆海建
陆海建
很好用
2022-03-30
Shaedo
Shaedo
It's really simple. But I have absolutely no idea how to use it. There is barely any indication of what to do.
2022-03-08
Christian Traub
Christian Traub
In chrome 98.0.4758.102 (Official Build) (64-bit), switching a profile does not update the form or display the active element. I have to exit the popup every time. Is this a side effect of another plugin?
2022-03-07
Bhone M Min
Bhone M Min
SHEESH. So good for devs.
2022-03-03
徐晓
徐晓
辣鸡
2022-02-25
高冬雪
高冬雪
不知道为啥。总是下载失败
2022-01-17
Clément Farkas
Clément Farkas
L'application se permet d'installer un malware qui ouvre une iframe sur les moteurs de recherche vers servisepagefind.com . A désinstaller d'urgence !!!