Hey Habit Hey Habit

Total ratings for Hey Habit
4.30 (Rating count: 98)
Recent 25 reviews for Hey Habit
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-08-27
Kirsten Degarnham
Kirsten Degarnham
Mostly love this. One thing that is causing a lot of issue right now is that on the gratitude part, the typing bar moves further down the page every time I add something and now it's moved so far down that I can no longer add stuff to the gratitude
2021-08-11 Mia Love it! What would make it 5-stars is if the calendar view also had the same menu bar on top like the other options. Clicking on the calendar icon and then the metrics is too many clicks. Thanks for this!
2021-06-21
Naythre
Naythre
Muito bacana, mas poderia ter como integrar a agenda do google e também poderia ter como escolher as fotos assim como colocar atalhos para aplicativos que queremos ir, fora isso muito bacana!
2021-05-31 Balsam Mashina how do i access night mode? or is that not available?
2021-03-13 Nick Meagher I really like using this extension for the calendar and the gratitude tab. However, the gratitude tab needs some refinement; I use it most days, and every use remains cataloged in a vertical arrangement. You cannot scroll up or down this list, and the input box seems fixed at the center of an ever expanding list. I cannot input anymore "gratitude" unless I tab to away and back again, which enables me to input more gratitude, but simultaneously breaks every other feature in the extension. Fix this and you get my 5 star.
2021-02-02
Captian Barnacle Beard
Captian Barnacle Beard
It is a motivation wizard I was going along my lazy quarantine procrastination until I was lazy enough to read the quote on the new tab screen. "It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.- Dumbledore" and it just knocked reality into my head. To all people losing motivation and passion this is a life saver.
2021-01-11
Paula Castro R
Paula Castro R
Me encanta la aplicación pero tengo un problema: después de haber escrito por varios días en la sección de gratitude ya no me aparece el espacio para escribir. Fuera de eso, todo bien!
2020-11-16
Frozen Marshmellows
Frozen Marshmellows
Thanku sooo much
2020-07-18
john korst
john korst
it was excellent!
2020-06-29 PAULA CAMILA MONAR SALAZAR Descargo la aplicación pero no es posible abrirla en ningun ordenador
2020-04-12
Joice Suffert
Joice Suffert
OH MY GOD I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR SOMETHING AT LEAST A LITTLE BIT GOOD BUT THIS IS F***** PEEEEEEEEERFEEEEEEEEECT it has a little bit of colors but just the necessary, it doesnt distract you or is childish aesthetically its BEAUTIFUL it has ALL THE TOOLS IVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR ALL MY LIFE you can do tasks that repeat all days, or that repeat just the days you selected, or an only-day task! And you see the aesthetic difference between a task that repeats along the days and an only-day task its objective yet beautiful!!!! you can verify the consistency of your tasks too, boy its just perfect im crying
2020-01-04
Phoebe Snell
Phoebe Snell
Helpful! I am now excited to build good habits!
2020-01-01
Xianyan Jia
Xianyan Jia
I've lost all my data!
2019-09-28 Nguyễn Ngân Tôi không thể mở nó, làm ơn , ai đó có thể cho tôi biết tại so không?
2019-08-11
Mica Hue
Mica Hue
It is great that it sync with the phone. However it would be a prefect extension for me if there is some CUSTOMIZE available. For ex: not really like the design of the calendar taking up whole space of new tab. And i would REALLLLLLY LOVE to see that if there is any bookmarks or history or quick action to my most used pages.
2019-07-11
Latilin - Graphic Design
Latilin - Graphic Design
So far so good!!!!! I am home schooled and downloaded this because I had chosen to do Italian and my own personalized PE coarse because K12 extra curriculums honestly suck so I do my own! Plus I do these all year and this helped me remember to do it!!! Thank you for this really helps!!!(sorry for spelling & grammar :_D) - Also tip if you do online classes, paste a link where you put the task and you can just be in your class in one click- Hope I was helpful!
2019-06-28 Supaluk Saeva How can i even add the habit. The button and 'option' are grey. I dont know how this works.
2019-03-08
รวย ในแบบคุณ
รวย ในแบบคุณ
ชอบเป็นแอปปฎิธิน และ To-do ในตัว ใช้งานง่าย น่าใช้ เข้าใจไม่ยาก สามารถ drag and drop ลิสรายการ ไปวันอื่นๆ (ไม่เสร็จวันนี้ก็ผลัดไปทำต่อวันพรุ่งนี้) ทำให้ลดความกดดันจากการทำรายการ todo ของวันไม่ครบฃ ดีมากครับ อยากเห็นพัฒนาการและขอให้เป็นที่นิยมเร็วๆนี้
2019-01-26
Liv G
Liv G
EXCEPT....everything just disappeared. The habit of keeping track of my better habits is frustrating when those better habits have not exactly happened. I feel condemned to paper.
2019-01-17
Moussa Habanbo
Moussa Habanbo
it's nice that's what I needed and multiple apps failed to do, but why the quote thing when I open it to see my tasks? Its annoying and it seems like it can't be removed. also it is nice if that became a phone app with sync capabilities
2019-01-17
John Casey
John Casey
I use Hey Habit as a Chrome Extension running on a IBM laptop - and it is great. When I install the app on my iPhone, all that the app appears to do is allow me to manually add and delete tasks. It does not seem to pull any of the day's tasks from the instance I am running on my laptop. Am I missing something? If this is the extent of the functionality of the mobile version of the app, it is essentially useless on mobile.
2018-12-24
Nguyen Hoang
Nguyen Hoang
This app is just wonderful. It helps me stay focused, motivated and happy. I didn't expect much at first because it had few users, but it turned out really great, far surpassing my expectations. It has all the features I want and introduce to me what i would love. Smart, cute, productive, inspirational. Thank you for this amazing app ♥
2018-09-12
Irina Bystrushkina
Irina Bystrushkina
Very nice and useful
2018-08-29
quoc hung ha
quoc hung ha
Tiện dụng nhưng chua tot lam.
2018-08-23
FlyingCat34
FlyingCat34
Just want to give suggestion.Would be better if you can organize the task and add the hour to it,would be much better. Overall a very good extension.