Zoof Zoof

Total ratings:
4.78 (Rating count: 18)
Recent 18 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-17 Alexandru Tabacaru Runs smooth, it is very optimized for amazon.
2021-03-27
Michael Mcclary
Michael Mcclary
Amazing product selection tool! With the latest updates you can now see products that meet specific criteria just by using the buttons at the top (Starter/Growth/Dream). Most people don't even know about those. Plus...by configuring the Profit Calculator to automatically provide product cost and duty cost estimates, it's now possible to see if a product is a good opportunity AND is profitable. Amazing!
2020-11-13 Jennifer Muthui User friendly interface, fast & accurate, and a helpful support team for backup! Essential for our growing Amazon business.
2020-10-28
Giacomo La Vita
Giacomo La Vita
The best Amazon tool on the market...by far
2020-09-10
Duane Wooters
Duane Wooters
Must pay $97 a month to use tool. No trial period.
2020-08-06
Jean-Marc Parodi
Jean-Marc Parodi
Great extension for Amazon sellers. Super intuitive UX, acurate data, non intrusive (does not slow down your browser) and is constantly adding new features! Cheers guys! JM
2020-08-05
Ricky Hooter
Ricky Hooter
An essential amazon seller tool that's extremely accurate and user friendly. They are constantly improving it and I wouldn't be without it.
2020-07-30
Andrei I.
Andrei I.
Awesome user experience and tools that can take your Amazon game to the next level.
2020-07-29 Adriana Mirzan The best Amazon extension tool ever! I've used other extensions for Amazon before but none can even compare to this one. It's extremely accurate and it also contains so many useful and easy to use tools. There's also instructional videos that explain how to use each tool. It's really made a huge difference for my Amazon business and I would definitely recommend it to any sellers out there
2020-07-28
Adérito Cardoso
Adérito Cardoso
Great tool, I've used several other Amazon related tools, from H10 to JS but by far Zoof is the best. Very easy to use and great framework and support.
2020-07-28
Victor Urbach
Victor Urbach
Essential tools for the sophisticated Amazon seller. Beautiful, highly functional UX. Great support. Exciting new features are added on a regular basis.
2020-07-28
Ryan Shelton
Ryan Shelton
So far, it has been a really great one for our Amazon businesses. Since using it for the last 6 months, there have been several iterations which have increased the usefulness by quite a lot to be honest. I have no doubt that this will be a more major player in the FBA world in time.
2020-07-28 Luxxis Limited Excellent extension, so much more accurate than most other similar tools out there. So many more features and a very intuitive layout!
2020-07-28 Miri Maon Really excellent extension, accurate, fast and user friendly, best tool for Amazon sellers.
2020-07-28
Procurement Wakuwaku
Procurement Wakuwaku
Beautiful UI and many awesome feature! Easy to use. Sometime you see bugs, but if you report them, they will fix them relatively quickly! Loving it. v
2020-07-28
JJ L
JJ L
An essential amazon seller tool that gives a peace of mind ... Beautiful, intuitive interface, accurate data, replaces several other tools I used. Still have many new features to explore,
2020-03-31 mari rich 왜 오픈버튼이 비활성화가 되는거죠ㅠㅠ
2020-01-21 paviliondv5520 Awesome extension!! for my 30dproductpicking -emilr